Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a touch of intrigue to your day with Design by Paul Sebastian. In this distinctive women's fragrance, honeysuckle and spicy carnation blend perfectly with citrus, warm musky notes and rose to create a delightful scent that will last all day long. Introduced in 1985, Design can help you explore your inner mystery. Splash it on in the morning before you head to the office and enjoy the instant sense of confidence and excitement it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Fragrancenet! I get all of my favorite perfumes from the website and love the savings! I recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal on your favorite scents to try them out!

Written by Jrios30 on November 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite perfume. I've been wearing it for 25 years. I always get compliments. I don't like strong perfumes. This one is perfect....

Written by SheShe on October 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

subtle and wonderful smell!!!

Written by nwyrkcarmen on September 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first received Design by Paul Sebastian over 25 years ago as a gift from one of my students. I did not know what to expect and was so surprised when I started receiving compliments from others about the scent I was wearing. Others have been turned on to this perfume because they have liked the fragrance I they experienced when being near me. I do hope this perfume will continue to be sold as I would be lost if Sebastian stopped production of this product. I highly recommend this light flowery perfume. I suffer my migraines, but this does not trigger them at all!

Written by Marianne on September 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been a huge fan of Design for 15-20 years. I took a chance and purchased it, not knowing it would become my favorite cologne in the world. My husand loves it. I have 3 daughters, the oldest 2 are tired of me wearing it. But my babygirl loves the scent. She works in a medical office and one day she said this lady came in and smelled just like me/Design. She wanted to go and sit in her lap because it made her feel close to me. She will buy this for me at holiday time, but not the other 2 girls :). I will never ever stop using Design and I pray they will never discontinue it.

Written by Brenita on September 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I forgot how much I adore this scent. It's been years. I love it. I always want to keep smelling myself. It is an awesome fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on August 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Design for over 20 years. It is not your typical perfume with a strong scent, however people stop me to ask what perfume I am wearing......it is great!

Written by Anonymous on August 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was the first time I had tried this fragrance (Design) by Paul Sabastian. I love it! It is a clean, flowery scent that you can wear anytime, day or night. It will last longer if you layer it with the body lotion. I will definitely purchase this fragrance again. And the price is unbeatable.

Written by Alicia on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume can be worn anytime and anywhere. It has a scent that draws attentions. I get a lot of compliments. Love It!!!

Written by Lesha2 on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Love Love Design!!

Written by Sue - North Carolina on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.