Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The dermalogica products are fabulous. I can not say enough good things about the products. I have been using the products for over 2 years now and find that they help with aging. The Eternity perfume I have been wearing for 25 years and love it. I regularly get comments about how nice I smell from family, friends, collegues and strangers. I use my perfume everyday and will not use a different fragrance.

Written by LJ on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser, definitely cleans your face & unclogged my pores. At first it was drying out my face too much, after a week plus using Dermalogica Super Rich Repair at night really straightened out the Ph balance in my skin, I finally noticed a big difference. No breakouts since then.

Written by Douzhee on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dermalogica Sheer Tint Moisture UVF 20 (in salon size) is a great daytime makeup; especially suitable when I go out for a run or other exercise. It gives your skin a nice natural coverage without looking too 'made up'. I often apply a brush of powder if I am going to work. I have recommended this to a few friends and they continue to buy it.

Written by Elizabeth - lives Sydney Australia on October 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this product for a year now and I love it. I am 47 and I think my skin looks good for my age.

Written by Patti on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I find Dermalogica is suitable for my skin as it is dry and sensitive, due to our harsh winds here in Australia. It soothes my skin and the green cream is great for my ruddy complextion. Why would I want to use anything else.

Written by Ann - Hamersley Australia on May 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dermalogica adult acne products are amazing! Just what my skin needed! I am so happy with the product line & I know I will now be a Dermalogica user for the rest of my life! I saw results instantly! My skin looks and feels better after just a few days on this regimen!

Written by Anonymous on May 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dermalogica is the best! I like pretty much all the products I have tried. Age smart Multivitamin Power Recovery Mask is amazing for mature, aging, dry, flaky skin. It does wonders! A must try!

Written by Anonymous on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dermal Clay Cleanser keeps my breakouts from being as severe as they used to be. I still get an occasional pimple but not as many as I used to get.

Written by Anonymous on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Age Smart Super Rich Repair is an excellent product. I am 55 years old and use it regularly. Get lots of compliments on my "thirties" looking appearance

Written by Vancia on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only product I use and I love it!

Written by Laura Alexander on October 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.