Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Evoke a variety of scent memories with the Demeter library of fragrances by Demeter. From the yummy notes of blueberry muffin to the fresh scent of grass, Demeter's fragrance library captures the most indelible scents in a bottle. The library offers a great range of unique scents like New Zealand and Play-Doh. These unisex fragrances are as individual as their wearers and diverse enough to change like clothing when the mood strikes you. Keep several on hand to indulge your senses.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this company. I wish they had their own credit card so I could just keep on (... keepin on...) buying from DEMETER fragrance library and create my own Demeter collection. I have almost always ( no scratch that......always "always" ) gotten a great response when I wear sex on the beach. Now it's one of my favorite gifts to give

Written by Gina on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fresh clean fragrance. Light fragrance reminiscent of summer days

Written by Anonymous on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I bought this to replace the discontinued Gap grass scent, which I have been wearing on an d off since high school. I love this scent. It is light, crisp and the perfect replacement for my once favorite scent. Thanks!

Written by Leah on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I just ordered this on a whim, and I received this in a roll-on oil. I couldn't believe how this fragrance mellowed out on me after I got out of shower and went on with my day. I love Demeter I think it brings out our inner smell so to speak,crisp clean beautiful scents........

Written by Beverly on October 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I just got salt air in my impsy bag and love it. Thanks for making me aware of your product I just added you to my favorites and will start treating myself with your scents.

Written by Michelle on July 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I ordered Demeter's new Vanilla Cookie Dough scent and I got to say it's better than I expected. It lasts longer than Demeter's other scents and smells just like the name says. I thought it was going to smell like Demeter's CHocolate Chip Cookie but it has it's own smell. I was thinking of ordering another bottle of this even though I ordered the big 4 ounce bottle. YUMMY!

Written by Written by Candy on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wet Garden just smell like a fresh walk into a greenhouse. It is a perfect spécial scent i Love to smell on my hubby

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Smells awesome but only last 5 minutes. You also have to spray a lot just to smell

Written by germaine on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Play-Doh! scent does not smell at first like Play-Doh! until it settles for a bit. Then it really smells like Play-Doh! The Play-Doh! smell doesn't seem to last long but becomes a nice sweet smell. I like it. It's still fun anyway!

Written by Has lots of kids to entertain on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love Demeter's Sex on the Beach! It is absolutely my favorite!

Written by Cheri on September 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.30 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.