Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The sweet scent of Delicious by Gale Hayman tells your loved one that romance is in the air. Introduced in 1993, this entrancing fragrance for women combines mandarin and rose scents with tones of jasmine and sandalwood to create a uniquely sensual scent. Wear Delicious out on an elegant date, while cuddling at home with the one you love, or when you want to attract a certain someone's attention. You really will smell subtly delicious all evening long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

At long last,you got the body lotion back! I already have the perfume so this is a bonus for me. Delicious is the perfect combo to make that night out extra special,so don't hesitate to get this one for yourself,a family member or even your best friend. Thank you Gale Hayman for this heavenly fragrance.

Written by Trinigal on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love eating apples, apple pectin in shampoo, the fragrance takes my senses back to joyful childhood moments. There's something warm, fruity and flowery in "Delicious." I spray one shot into the air and walk through it, which lasts the whole day. Last week, a child gave me a hug and exclaimed, "Mmmm! You smell like Apple Gain! " (Not what I was going for, but that's a good scent, I'm sure.) He stood, grinning up at me, breathing it in. The scent is more sweet than crisp; I will not be wearing it near bees. It is a yummy fragrance.

Written by Juli Ane on May 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been using Delicious for the past 15 years, very rare so makes it more special. Would recommend it. It is an amazing parfum which always gets me compliments

Written by Debbie Lola on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is hard to find, and so is the body lotion. I started wearing this in the mid nineties. My husband really likes this fragrance!!

Written by KiKi on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A pretty, warm floral, but not very distinctive. Bit on the bland side.

Written by artgoddess51@hotmail.com on June 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

RE: DELICIOUS I fell in love with Delicious Perfume/Toilet Spray a few years ago however, along the way acquired a greater attraction to the Body Lotion. At first, the Lotion was plentiful in larger containers; now the containers are smaller, if I find it at all, OR I must purchase it as part of a 3 container gift set. PLEASE, can anyone tell me where I can find DELICIOUS BODY LOTION .

Written by Renee on October 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I "fell upon" DELICIOUS a few years ago after receiving a sample tube with an earlier purchase. After a test run, I was hooked but found daily applications of the perfume to challange my pocketbook. I found the body lotion to work very well during the day, saving my perfume when needed in the evening. I now find it difficult to find the lotion in sufficient quanities for a daily application (especially ater the shower). Help on where to go would be great.

Written by Renee on August 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

there is something totally addictive about this fragrance. when I first tried it, I wasn't thrilled with it--then the more I wore it, the more I became entranced by the scent. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Written by fizoo on July 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking over your viewers' suggestions for a new perfume and chose DELICIOUS. It is absolutely wonderful and can be worn any time of the say. DELICIOUS in lotion is especially nice in the morning. Don't hesitate to buy this !

Written by DELICIOUS on February 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE DELICIOUS! I'VE WORN IT FOR AT LEAST 15 YRS. I WAS A WAITRESS WHEN I FIRST STARTED WEARING IT AND THE MEN THERE NICK NAMED ME DELICIOUS...THEY LOVED IT!! I BARMAID NOW AND WHEN I WALK THROUGH ALL I HEAR IS WHAT ARE YOU WEARING BY BOTH MEN & WOMEN. WHEN I CAN FIND IT I BUY 2 AT A TIME...DON'T LIKE TO RUN OUT

Written by C.THOMPSON PHILA.,PA. on January 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.