Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Dazzling Gold is a very nice and subtle and light scent. When people hugh me, they say, oh you smell so good. You cannot smell it, unless you almost hug the person wearing it. I am so lucky that I bought the largest size just before Belks stop selling it. I could not believe that Dazzling Gold was discontinued. What a shame. Estelle Lauder should bring it back. If I catch it on sale, I am going to buy several bottles. I was so disappointed. No matter what I buy, I always end up choosing to wear Dazzling Gold over every fragance I have.

Written by A For Dazzling Gold on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love this fragrance!!!! I could not believe it when they told me that it was being discontinued, so when they told me that I asked how many did they have on hand, they had only 1 in the display case and 4 upstairs in the stock room and I bought all 5 of them the large bottles and I've tried to used it sparringly, but I love it so much that I'm down to my last bottle. Please bring back this amazing fragrance!

Written by PJ on July 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am literally heartbroken that EL discontinued this Timeless Perfume-Dazzling Gold!! I have also been using this since 1998. I have tried many perfumes lately but none come close to my Signature Perfume:(( And if you are lucky to find some on the web, it is sad & sickening to see how much is being charged for it! I can name a couple of other fragrances that Estee lauder should have discontinued instead of DZ!! May be we should all write to Estee Lauder together...like a petition...to get this back! Even my Family misses it as they say" Mom you don't smell the same!" I always received many compliments also. If anyone finds some, pl post here! I will check here frequently!! Keep hunting!!

Written by Dazzlingnomore on July 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dazzling Gold has been my all time favorite perfume, from the first time I tried it. It smells so good, without being strong, and overpowering. I never have liked a perfume that is so strong like that, makes me have a sick feeling. I asked for some Dazzling Gold for Christmas, from my Husband. I could not believe it when he told me Estee Lauder had dis-continued it! I was really disappointed. The saleslady told him Beautiful was their most popular, so that is what he bought me. I like it OK, but only because they no longer have my Dazzling Gold. Estee Lauder,Please bring back Dazzling Gold!!

Written by Rita on April 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please bring Dazzeling Gold back!! I have worn this perfume since 1999 and nothing else, please listen to the comsumers on this one. We want our perfume back!!! Please, Please!!! I am just sick about your decision to discontinue this wonderful fragrance, please reconsider!

Written by Donna on April 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dazzling Gold is the only fragrance I have worn since 1998. I always receive compliments for it. Please bring it back Estee Lauder. I can't stand the thought of searching for a new perfume. Believe me, I won't be settling on one of your other Estee Lauder fragrances because I don't like them.

Written by Renee on April 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always received compliments when I wore this. It's too bad that I can no longer get it!

Written by julie on February 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Estee Lauder - Dazzling Gold - can't say enough good about this marvelous fragrance. What is EL thinking !!! Does anyone out there know what customers can do to get them to reinstate this fragrance? If Coca Cola can correct a poor choice by bringing back their "original" formula, so can EL bring back Dazzling Gold!

Written by mwh on January 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite perfume along with Chanel #5. I cannot believe that the company would stop making this product! So many fragrances give me headaches but never Dazzling Gold which a friend gave me as a sample and have worn since 1998!

Written by Wileymama on January 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I totally love Dazzling Gold and as with the other reviews always receive compliments and they want to know what I am wearing. I even went to a make-up artist recently who carries more expensive perfumes; and she remarked on how lovely my Dazzling was. I was shocked when the PX stopped carrying it and have been searching ever since. No matter where I go, I feel 'dressed' when I put on my absolute favorite.

Written by Margie on December 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.