Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring out your sensitive side with D & G Masculine by Dolce & Gabbana. This wonderful fragrance for men mixes fruits with lower notes of peppermint and figwood. Introduced in 1999, this delightfully manly scent is perfect for your next romantic encounter. Splash D & G Masculine on your skin before you head out for a night on the town or a date with your loved one and enjoy the exciting sense of passion it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

They need to advertise this cologne more. It is very sensual for a woman to smell on her man... It makes things HAPPEN! Love it

Written by Monica on September 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

D & G Masculine is an outstanding fragance. Women love it and I always receive many compliments when I wear it.

Written by Phillip on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like much more this perfume

Written by hasnhi on April 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

D & G Masculine is a unique and feminine alluring scent! Always gets noticed.

Written by aadvon on March 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

D&G Masculine is a scent that smells like no other ! When I first sampled this bottle, it was an empty bottle a few years old but I could still smell it and could not stop smelling it! This is a scent that doesn't change on your body. It stays fresh all day. I just love it! Its wonderful ! I highly recommend this scent. It's fresh, yet very manly.

Written by A. Hayes on October 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In 20+ years I have purchased many colognes for my husband. I don't like inexpensive colognes and my absolute favorite men's fragrance is Lauder for men. My husband, however, no matter how I try to change it up a bit, always asks "Why didn't you buy D & G Masculine?". For him there is no other cologne!

Written by Quality Cologne's a MUST on September 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is the best fragrance out . It's a clean fresh scent that's not over barring i wear it all the time and women love it everywhere i go i wish i could find it in store in the Nashville TN area

Written by Anonymous on April 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

To me ... it kind of smells like lemon shaving cream. It's a masculine scent that I would associate with a family man type of guy. Not as bewildering and exotic as Fahrenheit. So far I have only tried 3 ... Armani Code, Fahrenheit, and D&G Masculine. They all smell good in a way but I guess it's just a matter of personal preference. Everyone is different.

Written by obsessed smeller on May 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

D&G Masculine fragance is refreshing with a clean scent. I have gotten several compliments on ite aroma. I would prefer that its scent last longer.

Written by Anonymous on January 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce & Gabbana Masculine is in my top favorite right now. I bought a bottle just for the heck of it, and I liked it so much that I started using it more and more. It grew on me. I never liked it at first, but I enjoyed it once I started using it. I would wear it during evening events, parties, dates, anything you want to be swag for. think D&G Masculine=Swag. Not a very long lasting fragrance unless applied a lot on first application. Rated 10/10 by me.

Written by Adam Dell on December 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.