Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
D & G Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana is a fragrance made for the casual woman. Introduced in 2001, this perfume features a subtle scent that will bring you the attention you desire. Its mix of apple, rose, jasmine and musk fragrances gives it a unique scent that is perfect for your next social event. Whether you are attending a lunchtime gathering of friends and family or a happy hour with your colleagues, this is right perfume for you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

light blue WILL NOT EVER BUY RETAIL AGAIN

Written by TERRY on December 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This fragrance is perfect for anyone and anywhere, it is fresh and sexy

Written by Mel Davis on November 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I adore this fragrance...perfect everyday,feeling fresh & bright!

Written by Laura Piacente on October 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE LOVE LOVE - I have been wearing this for over 10 years long before a lot of woemn knew it existed ........... And it is still my signature scent - I still receive compliments on it even after all these years. I love that I can spray in the morning and late into the evening someone else can still smell it and compliment me. I wear it for work, I wear it for play, I wear it out at night - just an a great, light, refreshing "go-to" scent!

Written by DOLGEGIRL on October 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dolce & Gabbanna's Lt. Blue is a beautiful and elegant scent. It is perfect for anytime and is just plain fun!

Written by Lynn Ann on September 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love this perfume! Most perfumes make me sneeze, but this is so light and refreshing!

Written by Diana on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. It's my "signature" scent. I was so happy to see that this site offered the lotion. I wasn't able to find that during other times I've purchased from this site. It came quickly too. Great site. No problems or issues.

Written by Safiya on August 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear nothing but Dolce Cabana Light Blue, its so soft & subtle. Wear it for work or late night out. I receive compliments all day long, even after I've stopped smelling it.

Written by MrsLee on August 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I smelled this and fell in love with it,so i bought it for my wife. I would buy this again when she needs a refill.

Written by F.Campbell on July 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I came back to this, having tried a couple of other fragrances. Nothing comes close. Compliments flow all the time. So easy to wear without feeling overpowering. Joy to the senses!

Written by Flowergirl on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above JPY¥7,375 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.