Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Curve by Liz Claiborne is a lovely scent for women. It features a light combination of sandalwood, water lily and citrus notes that come together to make this scent ideal for casual days spent hanging out with friends or window shopping. Curve is the perfect option if you are trying to find a fragrance that will be noticed by others, but isn't overbearing. This fragrance was introduced in 1996 and has been pleasing women, and those around them, ever since.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this scent, especially in the spring and summer! It's light and refreshing; it's subtle, so when it's hot and humid, you don't feel overwhelmed. It's perfect for all ages, too.

Written by Anonymous on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CURVE FOR WOMAN, HAS THE LIGHT, SENSUAL, CLEAN SMELL. GREAT FOR THE OFFICE , DINNER, ANYWHERE!! I LOVE IT!

Written by LANA on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Jessica 10 years ago, and I can't live without it. It is one of the most long lasting feminine perfumes that I'd sweet but sexy and perfect to wear all day long!

Written by Elissa on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Curve is a classic that I've been wearing off and on for 20 years. Clean, sporty and fun!

Written by Amy on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always loved curve and when I saw the great price I had to purchase it. The scent lasts for around 6 hours before it starts to fade a little but the smell is still there at the end of the day. When it's laundry day I can still smell a hint of it on my clothes. This will always be my favorite summer fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Original curve for women in blue bottle....the best I have used....I get many compliments....it is excellent....love it...

Written by Carolyn on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent.. I've been wearing it for 5 years now and I still love it. I try other fragrances but I always come back to this one. What I also love is the price, I don't have to spend so much to smell so great.

Written by Elle on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice smelling parfum...not my #1 scent but its definitely earned a fair spot in my smell goods collection.

Written by Anesthesia gal on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it.

Written by elise on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Classic, I've always loved curve selections.

Written by cyntra877 on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.