Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Curve by Liz Claiborne mixes the scents of fresh greens, warm wind and pepper, finishing with tones of mahogany and water. This unforgettable fragrance for men is perfect for daytime use, bringing a touch of the outdoors to your activities. Introduced in 1996, Curve allows you to explore your inner nature lover. Apply it to your skin in the morning before you head into the office or out for a shopping expedition and enjoy a rush of confidence and excitement.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It's okay. More of an everyday smell.

Written by Flavia on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff !!! But to each his own... I get alot of compliments from the Ladies!!!!

Written by Jim on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

So relieved to find this was the real stuff. Was given 'Curve for Men' as gift many years ago by female co-worker, have not bought it for myself until now.

Written by Steve on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love it. Got it for my hubby for Christmas . It is a great buy.

Written by S. Davis on December 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great for office very light smell very clean. Customers as my store love the smell

Written by Al on November 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Curve is a bargain for the price. Certainly not as overpowering as many big names, but this fragrance is something many women have not enjoyed in a while. It will set you apart from the crowd without emptying your wallet.

Written by Anonymous on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Curve has been my utimate favorite fragrance for male. i went off and bought it for my husband on his bday and he loved it. the scent to it is amazing. it kind of leaves a track behind when you walk and i love that in a man...this website is awesome!

Written by Karina on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only fragrance I have ever smelled on my husband. We have been married almost 2 years! It is very masculine... and I love to smell it on him!

Written by Kathy on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Always have been a fan of the Curve products and this is one of my favorites!

Written by Marc on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Curve is my husbands favorite daily Cologne. Smells amazing & Fragrance Net offers the best value!

Written by Anonymous on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.