Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Designed for mature men, Cuba Gold provides you with an exotically rich fragrance that will turn heads. Featuring a floral-woodsy composition with a moderate sillage, this robust cologne combines the essences of bergamot, vetiver, and lavender with jasmine and woodsy base notes for a sophisticated, masculine scent to give you the confidence you desire when out on the town. Introduced in 1979 by Cuba, Cuba Gold is recommended for romantic wear, with a lasting scent life.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was reeeeally impressed by this one!!! To me it smells very close to JPG Le Male, but has it's own character. Amazing quality for this price, will buy again definitely. Well done Cuba ! ! !

Written by Tim on July 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CUBA ORIGINAL the best men's toiletry that I have used and I've tried them all! It's a mature bouquet that seems to be admired by most ladies on a man. cost wise? its not expensive and as a retired gent, it's well within my budget. Please keep on making it.

Written by Rev'd Roy. on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this for my husband (45), but ended up buying another for my step-son (19) also. Both love it. As do I. Just a ALL around great fragrance. Now the son will NOT wear anything eles.

Written by sara on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice everyday scent

Written by KC22 on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just love it on him!!!!!

Written by tanya on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cuba Gold is an awesome scent. Subtle & alluring....highly recommended....a great value!

Written by Vincent R on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Cuba about two years ago, and it has become my sent. I love the sent and others always remark they can tell when I,m aroung by the lingering sent of my Cuba. I am very pleased with the shipping and packaging. Thanks Bill

Written by Bill on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I own JP and I have this. JP is slightly better but cost alot more. I spray 4 shots on me. After 10 hours I get complimented and being asked is that Jean Paul that I am wearing. For 12 bucks on a 3.4 ounce bottle. It's worth it to be so much like La Male. It projects and has great longevity. I totally don't know what others are experiencing when the say the smell is gone in an hour. I smell it well after 10 hours strongly. Other people smell it more than I do.

Written by Demond68 on September 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Cuba Paris Gold for a couple of years now, and it is one of the best fragrances I've worn, next to Stetson, which used to be my old standby. Cuba Paris Gold is more subtle and softer, with cleaner middle notes. It is lite and soft, with hints of musk and soft baby powder. I use this when I am feeling amorous and want to give off an aroma that is non threatening and heavy.

Written by James Thomas on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cuba Gold was a blind buy for me, because of the amazing price. At first I wasn't too thrilled about it, it seemed a little too...sweet. It strangely reminds me of Dr. Pepper, but it has grown on me and I really like it. I especially like the packaging and the portability of the 1.17oz, which I carry around in my backpack. I have other colognes that are too strong and overbearing for casual wear. Sitting in a college lecture, you're so close to people you want to smell your best and not be off-putting. It might not be for everybody because like I said, it is a bit sweet/flowery. But at these prices, you might as well try it.

Written by Aleister C on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.