Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Evoking the heady scents of leather and tobacco, Cuba Brown is the ideal scent for the mature man who knows what he wants from life and is not afraid to go after it. This casual fragrance possesses a distinctive blend of woodsy notes with just a hint of jasmine and bergamot. First introduced by Cuba in 1997, this men's cologne offers a unique fragrance that is perfect for daytime wear or a casual evening on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Cuba colognes offer the best value of any colognes. I use most of them and I am constantly getting great comments. Would highly recommend. You do not have to spend a fortune for great smelling men's colognes.

Written by Hanner on October 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tried a sampler of Cuba fragrances and this is their best. It is a good all around fragrance.

Written by Hal on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome inexpensive cologne for men!

Written by Miami Cubano on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is an incredibly versatile fragrance. It has a very sophisticated scent which is very moderate and not too overwhelming. I find my self wearing this scent almost everywhere. i would recommend Cuba Brown and Cuba Gold to those who can't decide on what one to get.

Written by Anonymous on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cuba; I think is very sensual and its very casual and ...

Written by Juan M on September 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I purchased this as a trial thinking that it would be a heavier mature scent however it was a lighter scent than I anticipated. It is a casual scent for wearing blue jeans and not for an evening wear. It is a nice addition to any man's collection and is moderately priced.

Written by Steve on May 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i wear this colonge and my wife loves it!!!

Written by felo on December 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

my boyfriend wears this scent and it absolutley drives me crazy!! it's leathery,, tobacco smell is so unique but not overpowering and when i sayb tobacco i don't mean in a cigarette type of smell...guys have to try it. It has its own distinct aroma and you will never be forgotten. trust me

Written by treehart2 on July 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love Cuba Brown...thank you for the speedy service

Written by Anonymous on April 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My father in law wear this parfume. I like how it smells.

Written by Lena, KY on November 03, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.