Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Creed Green Irish Tweed is a sophisticated men's fragrance by Creed. It was introduced in 1985, and is the perfect daytime scent for men. The light citrus tone of lemon intermingles with a touch of sandalwood to create a masculine cologne that works well whether you're in the board room or eating lunch at your favorite diner. The scent's spicy fragrance will add to your confidence as you turn heads. Spray it on your pulse points for a fresh scent that lasts all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this cologne! This is my second buying Creed green Irish tweed. It is a great fragrance I get tons of compliments when I wear it. Thanks

Written by Sangiovanni on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great clean classy scent. And the black bottle is a must have in anyone's collection.

Written by Cxsand on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Creed green Irish tweed for me is by far the best cologne I have Iever worn and trust me I have used quite a lot of very good ones. I first discovered this during shopping at the Nieman Marcus in northern Virginia. The sales person highly reccomended it and I tried a bit on my wrist. After shower for bedtime I still smelt its lovely rich scent on wrist. Run the next day to pick up a bottle although I bit my tounge - for paying $195 but have been hoked on it since then- compliments after compliments even guys each time I wore it.

Written by AAD on January 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first sprayed on Green Irish Tweed I was unimpressed. I did not understand all the hype that surrounds it. I was expecting more from something that carried such a hefty price tag. The more came later as it settled down into the middle and the base notes. It actually took several times of wearing this to finally "get it". I have also been receiving compliments from the ladies.

Written by Mick on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Green Irish tweed is a classic scent that can be worn anytime a great signature scent.

Written by Cook on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my husband - refill of previous gift to him - Creed Green Irish Tweed is so good - I sometimes spray myself . . .

Written by Francie on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell of this cologne. I didn't have it available to smell prior to purchase but after smelling it on my boyfriend would definitely recommend it. Only downside its price.

Written by Anonymous on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

At first I smelled this on a card and hated it. After actually spraying it on my skin , and having it develop- i fell in love. Utilized the free shipping from fragrancenet, came quickly and completely intact. Always use this website for my fragrance needs. Green Irish Tweed is a masterpiece.

Written by Jesse on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is top shelf no competition bar none

Written by lee bridges on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One spray will do you all day, and night. This fragrance is best applied in small doses and is just enough to get someone special to lean in for a bit more. Fantastic scent, clean and fresh woodsy notes and just a bit of spice.

Written by DadOfDanes on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.66 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.