Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
You don't have to be royalty to appreciate the rich floral scent of Creed Fantasia De Fleurs by Creed. Launched in 1983, this romantic women's fragrance features an upscale blend of Florentine iris and Bulgarian rose as well as a quiet hint of ambergris. Spritz a generous amount of the sophisticated perfume in your hair just as Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary was said to have done, and enjoy a special evening with your significant other as the intoxicatingly vibrant scent of flowers fills the room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Initially i hated it,but its growing on me now, the initial smell is strong and reminded me of an old english lady but give it an hour, it lasts and smells delish. Great for those night outings

Written by Pam on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have fallen in love with Creed Fantasia De Fleurs. It is suitable to wear at anytime and always feels elegant on. I am very pleased with the service provided by Fragrancenet as i am in Australia. Suzanne

Written by Suzanne on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorites!. it has a beautiful top note of sparkling jasmine - perfect for hot summer days.

Written by Anonymous on January 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantasia De Fleurs is a lovely blend of flowers that is a joy to wear. I love flowery blends and this is one of the nicest. It is romantic and makes you feel like you are in a beautiful garden.

Written by Anonymous on August 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fantasia de Fleurs- This is more a classic, elegant scent. Yet has a twist that is not common and wearable for a modern woman.

Written by Justine on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very feminine and nice sublte floral scent. It's a classic, elegant scent and not common.

Written by Anonymous on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Strong! Pretty, but reminds me of my grandmother. I MUCH prefer Creed's Fleurissimo and Spring flowers and also their Indiana!!!!! This is a little sharp to my nostrils. It REALLY offends my ex-husband! My fiancee doesn't care for it either. On the other hand, my mom, who gave it to me, professes to adore it!

Written by Rebecca Bayless on November 14, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply exquisite! A beautiful ambergris touch to add a clean note while staying sweet. One of the lovliest, feminine florals I have had the pleasure to adorn.

Written by DEBS on September 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.