Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Spice up your daily routine with a spritz of Crave by Calvin Klein. Introduced in 2002, this stimulating men's cologne blends fragrant bergamot with piquant nutmeg and cardamom, the perfect wake-up call to start your day. Spice mingles with musk to add a rich quality to this invigorating scent, making it the ultimate addition to your fragrance collection. Whether you're heading to work or meeting up with friends, Crave will wake you up so you can face your daytime excursions with renewed energy.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband's favorite cologne. Can't find it in stores. Happy to finally find it! It smells crisp, clean, and refreshing. Has refreshing citrus notes, yet is also warm and sensuous. It is perfect for anytime and any occasion. Smells fabulous! Very alluring!! The scent lasts a long time. It stays on clothes and the odor does not fade or change. My favorite scent on him. Thanks!

Written by obxdog on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The sample was very pungent and not at all what I had hoped for.

Written by kirby12917@gmail.com on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Crave is my husbands favorite and mine for him. Have tried other colognes but only cares for this one. Great all around cologne.

Written by Anonymous on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is my favorite fragrance from Calvin Klein. Its smell is very pleasant and memorable. I love it.

Written by Rennan Guedes on July 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My husband wore this when we first started dating, and I absolutely loved it!!! We couldn't find it for a long time, but he surprised me at our wedding by finding it and wearing it. This is such a classic fragrance!

Written by Anonymous on July 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Been buying Crave for years now. Love it and will continue to buy it for as long as Calvin makes it. Great for everyday use.

Written by J. Lynn on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is truly an amazing scent. RECOMMENDED HIGHLY

Written by co on March 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When Crave first came out I tried it and wow what an effect it had, not only were the girls asking what I was wearing, but a few guys asked too! Sometimes I am hesitant about telling anyone what it is, just so I can enjoy the moment of feeling good about myself thanks to Crave. I have a wool jacket I only use in the winter as I held it I could still smell the soft and gentle hint of Craves, almost nine months later. I'm in love with the scent!

Written by Johnny B on December 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorites. I smelled this on a friend about a month ago. I knew I had to get a bottle. I wear it now, and I have a lot of head turners on this one and having girls asking me what I am wearing. This will make a good gift! Try it, you want be dissappointed.

Written by Ricky on July 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Crave is a good everyday cologne; not too aggressive, not too shy. You will feel clean and confident wearing this fragrance. True fact!

Written by RigoD on July 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.