Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Make the elegantly timeless scent of Courreges Empreinte a part of your style. Introduced in 1971 by the design house of Courreges, this womens perfume provides a velvety and sublime scent with notes of bergamot, oak moss, and flowers over a base of wood and leather. Empreinte's dark and intense scent gives off a well-balanced fragrance and lasts for up to ten hours, making it a good choice for daytime use and casual events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was one of the women who wore this fragrance back in 1971. I was heart broken when it went away. I am so thrilled it is now available.

Written by meb on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Courreges Empreinte was one of my favorite. I could never find it and now it is back again. The scent is different and somewhat lasting. Glad to see it back!

Written by Shopper on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a beautiful surprise !!!!! After 10 years waiting for it !

Written by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Empreinte of courreges was given to me in 1975. I am wearing it ever since. Now it is more difficult to get it but i will not wear anything else. This fragrance is for me and reflects my personnality. I just love it. Helene from canada

Written by Anonymous on November 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a present of Courreges Empreinte eau de parfum in the 1970's and loved it so much have been wearing it ever since. It has proved to be hard to get hold of over the years and I eventually got it from the Courreges shop in Paris, faxing my order through. It has been a real delight to see it on your website.

Written by Frances Jeanes on October 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this on my wedding day 36 years ago and still LOVE this! Hard to find but worth the effort.

Written by fifismom on November 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was at Perino's when this exquist scent was introduced to L.A. in 1971. I have been buing it for my wife Louisa ever since.

Written by Tim Jagoe on May 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Courreges EMPREINTE is beautiful and sexy, but elegant at the same time! Truly unique! It makes me feel like a million dollars! I miss it very much. I still have a few drops left - a friend brought me a bottle from France several years ago.

Written by R.J.H. - Texas on March 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

COURREGES EMPREINTE By COURREGES ...I love it , please bring it back as soon as possible! Never had anything more sexy , lasting and pleasing...I am hooked on it !

Written by J. B. Montreal Canada on October 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to this fragrance years ago, then the Bay or Sears did not sell it anymore. I did buy it in Paris. I have a little left and love it for special occasions. I love it and it's light, I hope you will let me know when you have it in stock. I had many good comments on it.

Written by Tina Van Dyk on February 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.