Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Cool Water by Davidoff has been a classic scent for women since 1996. This refreshing fragrance perfectly blends the fresh, outdoorsy scents of citrus, pineapple and woody notes with the invigorating smell of ocean air. Spritz this cool, distinctive perfume on your skin in the morning and instantly take advantage of the energy to perform perfectly during the day. Wear Cool Water perfume to the office for an aura of confidence or for breezy enjoyment during relaxed weekends at home.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought this for myself! I have had it before and I love it and will continue to buy it! It has a nice clean smell and not over powering like some other perfumes that are out there! It is one of my favorite's! I love it!!!

Written by Christine C. on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely scent, it reminds me of a crisp outdoor day.

Written by Lynn on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool Water has a clean, fresh scent. It's easy to wear and totally work appropriate. Wish it lasted a bit longer, but overall, this is a "keeper."

Written by MelV on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this product, Cool Water, for myself. I had this fragrance years ago and loved it. I used it until every drop was gone and it was definitely time to renew. Cool Water has a very pleasant fragrance to it. It has a clean and fresh aroma to it that any woman would like. I have always considered this one of my favorite fragrances and I always will!

Written by Maryanne Z on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered and received the Cool Water lotion. It's not at all creamy as I expected. It's watery feeling. But what is worse is that it smells like motor oil. The fragrance is strong and horrible. I'm really sorry I purchased 2 of these. I've used this fragrance before and loved it. I ordered the lotion to be able to layer the fragrance. Needless to say I won't be ordering this product again.

Written by Gretchen on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the larger bottle of Cool Water lotion. I had always wanted to try the perfume but never got around to it. The lotion gave me an idea of the smell. This has always been my favorite aunt's perfume. It reminds me of the beach, just a cool clean fragrance. My husband wears Cool Water for men and I love it on him. I look forward to buying a large bottle of this. Its nice and a light smell. I really love beachy scents.

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Although I purchased this product, Cool Water, as a gift for my son's girlfriend, I have used Cool Water for years. I absolutely love it and I hope my son's girlfriend loves it as much.

Written by NannyZ on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using cool water for a very long time and I will never get tired of it. It is fresh and clean smeling. I get many compliments. My husband loves this fragrance because it smells so fresh.

Written by Mary on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I been using Cool Water for about 4 years and it has a clean fresh scent. I love it and you will too!

Written by Alicia on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Davidof. May I suggest a candle line?

Written by GarrettAnnDent on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.