Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Cool Water Cologne by Davidoff has been a popular men's daytime fragrance since 1988. Jasmine, musk, oak moss and sandalwood are carefully blended together to create a natural scent that is reminiscent of camping trips, hikes and other outdoor activities. The fresh scent of this cologne makes it popular with men of all ages, as well as the women who love them. Dab a bit on your wrists or neck before work, errands or the gym.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My wife bought Cool Water by Davidoff for me as a birthday gift, and I told her thank you. I have always loved this cologne. I will buy from you guys again.

Written by Gary on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I am using Cool Water for over 20 years. Excellent day time scent.

Written by YM on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cool Water is a nice clean scent and not too powerful.

Written by Dscott58 on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I finally decided to try Davidoff Cool Water. After hearing about it being an overplayed classic i wasn't expecting anything other than a cheap, simple, office scent, which is why i bought it. However, When i applied it to my skin it changed my perspective. I fell in love with this stuff. The funny thing is i was expecting a familiar smell since everyone bashes it for its popularity, but i cant recall ever noticing this scent until now. This is a classic for a reason. Its such a clean, easy to wear scent that worked great for me at work. It definitely surpasses most fragrances in quality. If this were $100 a bottle i would buy. 10/10

Written by Blake on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I work in the medical field,so I can't wear anything during work... But afterwards I shower and put on my Cool Water. Thanks for the special price and prompt shipping!

Written by Peter on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My girlfriend loves Cool Water and I like ordering from Fragrancenet!

Written by Scott on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool Water is a refreshing aqua flavored scent that is great for any occasion. I have worn it for over 20+ years and it is a timeless wonder.

Written by Lexicon on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son has worn this since he was in high school. Unfortunately, on my budget, I had to get small bottles for him as gifts. I was thrilled to get this sized bottle at such a discount. I have put this away for his Christmas stash. :) Thank you so much.

Written by rosita_3 on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time ever using this fragrance and was blown away, the scent is absolutely refreshing and delivers a fresh aqua type scent!

Written by Wilson on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband's favorite. Fresh and clean. perfect for day, work.

Written by Anonymous on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£37.92 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.