Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Start your morning off right with a spritz of Contradiction by Calvin Klein, a daytime women's fragrance that was first introduced in 1997. This spicy fragrance features an alluring blend of pure pepper, rose, satin wood and sandalwood, making it an ideal choice for women looking for something other than the traditional floral and citrus scents available. This perfume is designed to last all day long, so apply it liberally before a busy day of work or errands.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just enjoying wearing any perfumes by Calvin Klein.

Written by Lena on June 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my first time wearing Contradiction, but I have received many compliments on it. My husband loves it!

Written by footloose24664 on January 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume this first time I ever saw it and tried it I was on my honeymoon in the bahamas, i bought it, that was about 15 years ago, and I have been wearing it ever since, I am very picky about the like of perfume I wear, most of them give me a headache and make me sick to my stomach, but I LOVE this one, i didn"t know what to do when they stopped selling it at the only store I could get? Well then my husband told me to look it up on the internet, guess what? IT WORKED!!!!! I told my mom what I did, she had some perfume she use to wear that she loved, that she couldn't find anymore either, so i looked it up and guess what????? ya u guessed it!!!!!! I found it, ordered her two bottles and she was just tickled pinke

Written by stephanie on July 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is wonderful I have been wearing it for over 30 yrs. The place were I first purchased it no longer carried it and that is how I first became a customer to Fragrance Net. This fragrance will always be a part of my fragrance collection.

Written by Khandi on May 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everyone loves this scent. I get compliments everywhere I go. Love it love it love it!!

Written by ms1232 on April 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm so glad I found FragranceNet, I have been looking for Contradiction by Calvin Klein for a very long time, Thanks so much

Written by Anonymous on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So happy I found it.. It has been over 10 years, couldn't find it till now.. My favorite! This just made my day :)

Written by Bella on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearin Contradiction for since I was 13 yrs old and Im 30 yrs old now and I love it I also met my husband when i was 15 and Im still with him now this is a wonderful perfume and I will continue to wear it and purchase from this site for ever ...Love it

Written by Danesha Okc,Ok on February 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite fragrance for over 10 years. I cannot find it anywhere except for this website. I always get compliments when I am wearing it! Contradiction is very subtle and sensual; men LOVE it!

Written by Elle on February 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have worn calvin KHEIN FOR 12 years. i receive some many compliants from sexy, you smell so beautiful,i want to kiss you so bad people have stopped me and asked me what i was wearing.

Written by cheryl on February 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.