Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Keep everyone guessing with Contradiction by Calvin Klein. This exciting, unexpected cologne for men gives off a hint of sophistication and intrigue that will turn heads wherever you go. Lime and leaves mix with the rich scents of sage, nutmeg, vetvier, and sandalwood to create the perfect daytime fragrance. Introduced in 1998, Contradiction creates an aura of confidence and a hint of mystery. Apply it in the morning for a fresh scent that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I wish I have gotten a larger size

Written by charles clark on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume , my request please please don't stop production of contradiction , I need big bottle, my gf and my coworker like it when I use it.

Written by Shan on March 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Contradiction for Men - I love this scent!, is the only CK fragrance I like. I was afraid they stopped manufacturing it.

Written by F SANCHEZ on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Contradiction for men by CK is great. I loved it on my husband and still do. The only problem is he had a bottle which is small (30 ml) and edt looks almost champagne colour, yellowish. Whenever we tried to buy new one to replace it, it smells different and came only in big bottle (100 ml) with a hint of blue in colour as in most of photos on the net...Does anyone know or have the one that is not blue and smells great?

Written by Elvi on September 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is like a kick in the face! A pleasant one at least. I was given the aftershave as a gift when I first started shaving at the age of 15, but I was too young to appreciate it. Today, all I can say is that it brings anyone who smells it into a fast journey far from the harshness of the city and into a crisp, natural and mythical forest. Different but I really appreciate it!

Written by Midnight Rocker on March 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Contradiction for Men - I love this scent! It's been years since I've seen it in a department store, and I was afraid they stopped manufacturing it. It's subtle and pleasant without overwhelming the senses.

Written by Anonymous on August 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think it smells really nice and gives u lots of compliments but all this last like dew in the sun because the scent fades in like an hour or two!

Written by Phune d Perfume lover! on June 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this purfume in 2001 when I was living in Nairobi, Kenya. I bought for women for my finacee. Its smell is so awesome and pleasureful that we still chersih our evenings of Nairobi. I must say without any reservations that this is the best of Calvin's perfumes

Written by Imran on June 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Contradiction is the only Calvin Klein fragrance I like. It's not to heavy, like the others CK fragrances are. Though I normally don't wear colognes that are from the friuty/citrus group, I do like this one.

Written by Terry Q. on May 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best cologne ever by CK....I love it and I always buy it and take it with me where ever I go,land or sea or air all the ladies love it. You can't believe it ladies adore me with it or without it on me cause the aroma/smell stays with me its wonderful/awsome.

Written by Anonymous on April 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.