Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Connexion by Lancome is a distinctive women's fragrance versatile enough to suit a range of personalities and styles yet unique enough to truly stand out. First introduced in 2003, this perfume's subtle spiciness makes it appropriate for casual use. Able to effortlessly capture attention without being too loud, Connexion features dreamy base notes of vanilla and patchouli. Flowers such as rose and hibiscus bloom at the heart of the scent, while the top notes are fruity and refreshing.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i loved this when I bought it and was upset when I ran out and could not find it!!! so much so I saved the bottle and glad I did because as soon as it comes in stock I am buying at least 2 bottles! cant wait till it comes in stock and happy to have the chance to wear it again<3

Written by marina on May 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just Love the Connection that I have with Connection by Lancome, everyone just loves the smell and they allways ask me what is that it smells so good. I wish Lancome would bring it back to the stores, they lost out on this one it is a keeper of mine ever since a cruise I took and bought a bottle. Love it Love it.

Written by Cheryl on April 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this smell ever since i was in the navy and I found my first bottle of it in a small parfume shop in dubai. just love it. glad to find it again.

Written by samantha on December 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Connexion since I am fan of Lancome. I am pleased and enjoy it daily. It's sweet at first and has quite flowery dry down, but is still subtle and elegant. Doesn't hold long, so have to reapply... another good addition to my Lancome collection!

Written by BG Rose on December 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! I´m from Sweden and they stop selling it here for about 3 years ago. I´m just happy I´ve found it again.

Written by Patricia on December 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for years. It is one of my very favorites. I always get compliments when I am wearing it out and about.I hope it will never be discontinued.

Written by Janet on July 27, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this scent when I wear it, men and women want to know what i'm wearing they say it smells sexy and exotic.

Written by Victoria on November 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this fragance, i find it quite similar to Miracle by Lancome, but it is like the teen version. People frequently ask me what im wearing. The only problem i find, is that it's hard to find this perfume. So most of the time i wear Miracle instead.

Written by Milk on January 06, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a mild fragrance that is perfect for a summer day because it is not over whelming.

Written by Anonymous on June 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.