Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Colors by Benetton is a memorable cologne for men. With the soft and fruity scents of mandarin, lime, vetiver and sandalwood, this cologne adds a touch of elegance and sophistication to your day. The smooth notes bring with them an old-world masculinity that will turn heads everywhere you go. Apply Colors in the morning before you head into the office and enjoy the immediate, calming energy that will last from your first meeting to the end of the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I took reviewers good comments to heart and bought this. To me it is too flowery, and pungent sweet to be called a man's cologne. Maybe the men in France think this is masculine, but it is a disappointment to me. Sorry, this is just NOT a man's cologne!

Written by Bob W. on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was originally turned on to Colors back in 1991 or so. I didn't have it for many years, because I couldn't find it in stores. Found it a few years ago online and keep several bottles of it on hand. Absolutely my all time favorite cologne. As someone else said, it just works on me and I love the scent.

Written by Anonymous on October 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to wear COLORS (mens) in the early nineties-but it disappeared. I was excited to see it again. So i purchased it. I adore the smell and my wife loves it also. I also have POLO by Ralph Lauren and HUGO by Hugo Boss. It is very refreshing to have options when you go out. COLORS is a must have for those that like an elegant scent.

Written by Chucky on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Imagine Fruit and sandalwood.

Written by Anonymous on November 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been wearing it for almost 20 years it just works for me ;-)

Written by SkyDog on September 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Colors for Men-- nice for summer as the scent is subtle and gentle and not overpowering in the heat!

Written by newshoes-1 on June 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One compliment was all I needed to purchase other fragrance like CUMBIA Colors. I was told the nice scent went with me...at work, in the car, and at brunch. I am 60+, the compliment came from a woman 30+...a good friend.

Written by O. Graves on May 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a scent that my husband has been wearing for many years. It always amazes me when we are in a restaurant and a woman will walk by, stop and then ask what he is wearing. It is a very pleasant scent that is not overbearing and does not conflict with most women's cologne. It is not a feminine scent though. I absolutely love it on him. He likes wearing it because it is a clean scent.

Written by Nebraska Farm Wife on April 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like it.i enjoy it in the evening wear.

Written by michell-B on April 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Colors is a very good fragrance from the late 80's. I'm 16, it's older than I am amd I still enjoy it! I'll give this one a 10!

Written by Adam Dell on April 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.