Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Don't be fooled by the name: Your date will warm up to you in a hurry when you spritz on Cold cologne for men. This energetic and appealing scent for men offers a bouquet that's both casual and romantic, with a citrusy tone that will turn heads wherever you wear it. First introduced by the Benetton design house in 1997, Cold combines notes of lemon, geranium, and mandarin in a delightful balance that always smells great.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Benetton's Cold is a very clean fragrance that people like on those of us wearing this rich scent.

Written by Ernest on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it great and last long

Written by Dada on August 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its awesome! I'm a guy! and im in love with it!

Written by Anonymous on November 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this stuff! It is a unisex fragrance and I have worn it for a few years and I always get compliments.

Written by Anonymous on September 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

COLD has a nice powdery scent with hints of great citrus flavors. It wasn't overpowering and it lasted almost a full day of wearing it. It's great to wear to work on especially on the weekends. A must try at a great price!

Written by JCaz on September 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent medium balance of citrus and spice that strikes the right vibrant note between relaxed and active. Appropriate for casual, day, evening, and romantic use.

Written by Kristopher on July 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get many compliments with this fragrance. It's very light perfect for the office

Written by Rick on June 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my kid love this stuff!!!!!

Written by will sniff ya! on June 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this smell is sexyyy it turns me on! (I'm a girl) And I reccomend this to the fellas! IT's a major turn on waaaay better than AXE.

Written by La Cubanasa on June 08, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

well, for me this perfume was one of the best I ever had. For any guy that it´s looking for someone special or just looking around for a girl, this fragance suits you a lot. I garantee that any women would remenber you by this smell. Its well-worth

Written by Marco A. -Peru on March 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.