Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The Clinique Chubby Stick is more like a soft lip stain. It presents a sheer hint of color that can you can build upon slightly. I like the Two Ton Tomato and Oversized Orange shades which look really nice for Summer. The colors stay on for a few hours before needing reapplication.

Written by Chatterboxx1969 on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Clinique makeup and the power I got is soft and moth and you can't really tell you have it on, It goes on easily and looks very natural.

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordered Double Black for my husband after trying and pricing on a cruise ship. The price was much better here and he loves the scent. With free shipping and no taxes, and you don't have to carry it from port to port, it is the best site for purchasing products.

Written by Ann B. on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this after receiving a 3 piece sample with a face wash and secondary gel lotion. will definitely be making this a part of my daily routine. great price for a huge bottle and don't have to use much to get full coverage of face and neck. my face is brighter and more evenly toned after using this in conjunction with foaming face wash and gel. will be sure to reorder.

Written by cmonroe on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this lotion! prefer the gel over the original formula, you seem to get much more coverage only using a little, extending the life of the bottle. great price for the size as well. my face is brighter after using this each morning and night

Written by cmonroe on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this foaming face wash is awesome. it makes my skin feel so smooth and helps my face brighten right up. huge bottle for the price as well, will definitely be purchasing another as soon as this one is gone, which will be a while.

Written by cmonroe on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love how creamy it keeps my lips!!! Color lasts and lasts!!!

Written by Melissa on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it! Can't wait to use it for my vacay!!

Written by Melissa on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

These are great for travel, and don't dry out your skin

Written by cruiser on February 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clinique super rescue night moisturiser is a perfect balance for my dry ( and aged) skin, I have tried many moisturisers over the years and this product is the best yet. It is non greasy so you can wear it under makeup during the day and perfect for night time. By buying it online with you makes it affordable.

Written by Jenny on January 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.