Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The soft floral notes of Climat smell as fantastic today as they did when first introduced in 1967. Released by Lancome, the mixture features subtle notes of aldehydes, which drift across your body, making you feel more feminine than you ever did before. This romantic perfume for women has a rich mixture of floral notes that astound the senses, giving you a light and womanly feel. Make an impressive statement when heading out on a special night with someone you love.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I started wearing this in 1984. I love it ! I wish I could find a whole line of products in this fragrance. I am always asked "What are you wearing? " And I tell everyone how much I love this and how many compliments they will receive if they choose to wear it.

Written by cpht128 on December 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this wonderful scent since 1969. I am devastated when I cannot find it. Like ofther people who have commented, I wish Lancome would bring this perfume back on the regular market. I have had to go to extreme lenghts to find it. Janice

Written by Jan on November 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only fragrance I use and will purchase it anytime I find it. I've been using it for over 40yrs.! I think of it as my signature scent!! I wish Lancome would bring it back so you could find at ALL their counters!!!!

Written by Antoinette on September 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm trying to get this fragrance for a year, are you ever going to get it? When?

Written by rachel.zatulovsky.com on September 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love "Climat" by Lancome frangrance ! It is a distinctive and very romantic scent, that usually invites a question: What do you have on ?

Written by natasha on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hard to find this one...thought this was out of "print"...glad to hear you sell it, as it has been one of my favorites for 20 years!

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Climat by Lancome is my absolute favourite purfume and has been for the last 35 years. It doesn't date, the scent is subtle but distinct. Soft, floral and feminine. I wear this perfume every day and when I go out at night.

Written by Pamela on January 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received my first bottle as a gift in 1974 in Latin America.I wore it for years until I could no longer find it even in duty free stores. I kept my last bottle with just a little left since 1993. Last Valentines Day my boyfriend surprised with a bottle of my favorite perfume.

Written by Chris on November 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used 'Climat' for the past 35 years and still love it.

Written by ND on November 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

like that parfume so much, but...scent doesn't last so long , maybe about an hour... back to Russia i had this favorite parfume, and if applied in the morning it was enough for all day, even my closed smells like that parfume... but this one not the same...sorry

Written by Valentina on October 31, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.