Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Repairing Night Cream - This is my second jar, and I must say my best night cream ever ! I wake up with a luminous, bright fresh face, I don't need to apply any foundation. I'm 52 y/o but my skin is better now compared to my 20's Love this !

Written by Criselda on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

This is a fabulous deal. Love the Clarins beauty flash balm and getting two for a few dollars more than one tube costs is a fantastic deal. This is one of my all time favorite beauty products, works great on so many levels and really improves the skin. I hope you keep stocking it as I will definitely be reordering it. I rarely shop at my local department store any more as most of what I want I can find here for better prices. Thanks for the great products and fast shipping.

Written by Karinny on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was looking for this particular Clarins face lotion and I found it here. I am very happy with the discount and free shipping. Even though it was free shipping I received them fast and found some free gifts/goodies inside box. Thank you for an excellent, stress free transaction and excellent product.

Written by Janet on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Clarins is a great product. The makeup foundation is so smooth and a great feeling, especially for my age of 75 yrs.

Written by Jodona on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

The Clarins Toning Body Polisher is perfect for dry winter all over skin. Your skin feels soft without being greasy. I have been using it multiple times a week on my calloused feet and it seems to help. After this long harsh winter, my face was as dry as a bone, so I used it very lightly and it got rid of those flaky spots that my moisturizer couldn't reach. A bonus to this product is the soft yummy fragrance.

Written by MLC on March 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Clarins Super Restorative Refining Body Care WORKS on me right away. I used morning or at night, drinking water, exercising and follow a balance diet help me to see good results on the spot areas (stomach and waist) and did follow the massage they recommend to do, too.

Written by Anonymous on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

CLARINS Products are very nice for your skin and not tested on animals.I love the feeling on my face when I put the hydrating cream 9blue )

Written by Anonymous on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love Clarins products. I will be shopping here again, the prices beat the retail stores.

Written by Cathy on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Clarins one step orange exfoliating scrub is an awesome product. I have been using it daily for years. It makes your skin feel refreshed and clean.

Written by Cynthia on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I have been using Clarins Super Restorative Total Eye Concentrate for a year and the results are impressive. It has smoothed the wrinkles and decreased the puffiness around my eyes so much that friends think I have had help from botox or plastic surgery. I am thrilled with the results.

Written by Margo on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.