Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Get motivated to go for that morning workout with Claiborne Sport by Liz Claiborne. This cologne for men is composed of green notes that will inspire you to get out of bed and out the door. Introduced in 1997, Claiborne Sport is a blend of the green reminders of the outdoors. Its fragrance comes from green notes, herbs, ginger and cedar, all enveloped in the unmistakable aroma of morning dew. Together, they create a scent that takes you through your day while reminding you of outdoor greenery.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great overall scent. I get alot of compliments on this sporty yet casual fragrance

Written by Jon Blessing on October 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best cologne ever made always get many compliments about it claiborne should never have quit making it

Written by mike on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is one of my all time favorites, I have been wearing it since the late 90's and unless they stop making it I will wear it forever. It last all day. Clean, crisp anywhere scent. Will always be in my rotation. Home run scent.

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it and THE body gel is good to

Written by Anonymous on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clairborn sport is one of the best cologne's i have. I get compliments everytime i have it on

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Claiborne Sport has a compelling, fresh and clean scent. It's perfect for the casual occasion. I had never smelled it before and am very satisfied with this purchase. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Written by Iz_it_Iz on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the compliments never end when i wear this...3 guys at work also agree and is their favorite also...if i was single wouldnt be for long when wearing this!..girls absolutely love it!

Written by Anonymous on February 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought claiborne sport for men for my husband .. Love this cologne on him!! Its not so strong and has a clean smell. Its so worth it!

Written by Jennifer on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne on my husband it last all day.

Written by Kat on November 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

terriffic prices. reasonable shipping time.. always in stock...

Written by michael h on September 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.