Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Designed for the woman who prefers an elegant fragrance, Claiborne perfume by Liz Claiborne features a mix of natural greens and white lily. Claiborne also combines zesty mandarin and fresh citrus to create a unique and clean scent that is perfect for your daytime activities. Introduced in 1986, this perfume enhances your favorite daytime outfit or casual day at the office. No matter what your next social activity is, Claiborne is the right perfume for your day out.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used this fragrance for years. I really like it but more importantly my husband does too. I do get compliments from other people too. Actually, a couple of nurses have complimented me too. One even recognized the scent and asked where I got it. She could not find it. I feel lucky I found it on your sight. It is not anywhere else.

Written by Susan on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Claiborne. It's a very clean scent & stays w/me all day long. The price of the perfume was oustanding better than any department store & I have the ease of having it delivered right to my door. I've worn it for years & still get compliments when I wear it.

Written by Heather on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Liz Claiborn I have used it for years! The bottle was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Great Product Great Price! I Love It!!!

Written by Tina Langman on May 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Clairborne. It is perfect for me as I cannot wear the very strong fragrances.I never get tired of wearing it and receive many compliments on it.

Written by Marlene on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this for my partner as a birthday gift and she really likes it she had told me that she smelled it on someone else and loved it even thou it don't smell the same on her she still loves it. Thanks cause of you guys my girlfriend was very pleased with her birthday gift.

Written by Omayra on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Of all fragrancesi use thiswill always be my favorite

Written by shirell king on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Liz Claiborne's original perfume "CLAIBORNE" when it first came out. I still wear it EVERY DAY and everyone tells me they love the scent on me. I hope that this perfume will continue to be made available, I'd be lost without it. It has no competitor in my opinion.

Written by Linda K on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS A DAYTIME FRAGRANCE BY MY CHEMISTRY ATLEAST I WORE IT IN JUNIOR HIGH AND LOVED IT I RECENTLY SMELLED IT, AND IT IS STILL DELIGHTFUL GREAT GIFT FOR YOUNG LADIES...GET THIS BEFORE THEY GO FOR SOMETHING AWFULL

Written by VALKYRIEKEE on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Liz Claiborne was what I purchased. It did not smell like it was supposed to. However, I was offered a credit to my account. So company does stand behind their customer satisfaction.

Written by T. M. on December 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ha for over 25 yearsve been using this same Liz Claiborne fragrance for over 25 years and I am 38 years young!!! I love it!!!

Written by amanda on November 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.