Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
CK One by Calvin Klein is the perfect fragrance to add a touch of excitement to your daily activities. Papaya and pineapple blend with a touch of sweet jasmine to create an energetic base. Warm notes of green tea and amber add to the fragrance's subtlety. Introduced in 1994, this energetic unisex scent is perfect for daytime use, whether you are at work or enjoying weekend adventures. Splash it on your skin for an instant burst of confidence that will last the whole day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

after many years I still use CK One. my favorite and my wife's too!

Written by Ned Samaan on August 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love CK One! It's perfect for me and for any occasion. I especially like it during the spring and summer months, I get so many compliments while wearing it! Some fragrances don't smell "right" on me but CK One is heavenly on me.

Written by Gretchen on June 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I keep trying other scents, but keep coming back to CK One. I don't know, it's just so pleasant.

Written by Phil on May 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great cologne! its a classic thats good for any occasion..Love it!!

Written by Anonymous on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its is very easy to wear and not at all loud and it is unisex it is smart makes you feelmodern

Written by Chick Gorrell on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume have been wearing it since it first came out it smells awesome

Written by Elizabeth Hernandez on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to wear Eternity (Calvin Klein) but now it smells too sweet and too strong to me. CK One is definitely much lighter yet has some personality. It has some feminine scent and some masculine scent mixed nicely to bring up very refreshing scent. I have been using it so long, and will probably use it for a very long time!

Written by Green on April 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love CK One and have used it for years. The price is right and the delivery is super quick.

Written by JMunoz on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered the Calvin Klein on line and received it promptly. I Love this fragrance!! It's the best! Just love it.

Written by Yandrys in Dallas on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Still after all these years, this is the only fragrance I wear! I love it!

Written by Rick Weaver on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.