Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 1978, Estee Lauder's Cinnabar has been spicing up the night lives of adventurous women. Its floral notes are enhanced by tones of spice, amber and incense. These scents combine to create a bold fragrance that is subtly sultry and ready for whatever the night has to offer. Cinnabar's fragrant elements of incense and spice complement its flowery notes. These scents mingle well under the low lights of the dance floor and are subtle enough to set the tone behind a romantic meal.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Cinnabar has been my signature fragrance since it was introduced in 1978. A man once came up to me in a store and said "You're wearing Cinnabar. Don't you know it drives men crazy?" Now that it is not as popular, I feel it makes me stand out because not many still wear it. I hope it's never discontinued. I too wish the powder and lotion were still available. I'll watch for it during the Holidays.

Written by T on May 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A special scent for a special woman! This perfume is a heated and warm scent with the warmth of summer and sensuality. I feel like a beautiful and sensuous woman when I wear this beautiful scent. Last long and use sparingly for day use. I spray on a cottonball and put on pulse points and then stick the cottonball in your bra. You will smell and feel fantastic all day and night. Enjoy!

Written by Suzanne on February 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne! Please add it to your list. Thank you!

Written by Robin on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love Cinnabar...would like the dusting powder too. It is considered an evening wear or romantic perfume because of its spicy overtones but some women can carry it off as an any occasion all day fragrance. A little goes a long way and stays fragrant for hours.

Written by sdale on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i wore cinnabar many years ago, n my 30's. then was told it was discontinued. heartbroken ! i tried others. i need it back in my life. its my feel good winter. its my feel good sexy scent. i got so many compliments when i wore it..

Written by cynthia on July 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Men of all ages LOVE Cinnabar! Over the years, several have told me how wonderful it is. ; ) Sure wish you carried the body lotion!

Written by Jane on April 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cinnibar - an absolutely beautiful fragrance. It is warm, has depth and to me has an extremely sensual aroma. I love it

Written by Sue Dyer on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

cinnabar brings back the happy times of my life.i love love love this perfume. i wish this site offered the lotion.

Written by Doe on December 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In 1985, when I was stationed overseas, Cinnebar Body Cream was sold in a big red tub. A moderate amount would last throughout an entire romantic evening. The strength of the fragrance depends on the amount you apply. Pamper yourself with Cinnebar!

Written by MC Silva on December 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this back in the late 70's. Suddenly we were told it had been discontinued. Talk to a local vendor this week who had a bottle and said it was definitely available. My mom bought the bottle for me and I wore it today. Definitely remember why I wore this regularly. Perfect fall and winter scent and not overbearing like some of the more flowery blends.

Written by Yvette on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.