Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1995, Ciara Femme Fatale by Revlon is a women's perfume that will complement your daytime attire. Featuring a combination of intriguing ingredients that includes rose, cyclamen, muguet, jasmine, sandalwood, and vanilla musk, this fragrance will add a spicy scent to your perfume collection. A simple spritz of Ciara Femme Fatale will have you ready to make an impression. Perfect for work or play, this perfume is great for when you want to be at your best all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this perfume. Two things though, I wish it came in a bigger bottle, like Ciara, an I wish I didn't have to wait forever for it to be in stock. If its that popular, buy more for stock.

Written by Princess 17 on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this but every time I come back to buy it they are ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK! Anyone know whee I can get it? I have never received an email when it is in! Thanks for your help

Written by Kitara on November 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love femme fatale. It just makes me feel so good! It is like no other perfume. makes me feel as if I have found the real me!

Written by hatladyjune on September 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get alot of compliments. My boyfriend really likes it. No exageration, almost eveytime I wear it, which is always, he tells me how nice I smell. I especially like to put it on before I go to bed. Much appreciation

Written by Bess Jo on December 24, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and I wear it when I can find it to purchase; I always get comments on how good I smell and the scent is not overpowering!

Written by karen p. on December 12, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What I really love about this scent is that it makes people feel comfortable. NOt OvErBearing At ALL!!

Written by Yas, NJ on December 11, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is nice, the muguet,jasmine, rose, and spice, attract me and provides a sweet transition from Summery fragrances into Fall. I prefer to wear it thru Fall into winter. It is a nice change. Seasonal favorites are Sung by Alfred Sung,and Muguet des bois (Lily of the Valley) for Spring and Summer, then Opium for late Fall and winter. Also enjoy Chanel 19, Joy by Jean Patou, Realm by Erox.

Written by Rita R. on November 08, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. My husband enjoys it greatly also. I have found I get many compliments when I wear this fragrance. I would suggest it to anyone who likes to feel special and sexual.

Written by Anonymous on October 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. My husband enjoys it greatly also. I have found I get many compliments when I wear this fragrance. I would suggest it to anyone who likes to feel special and sexual.

Written by Anonymous on October 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every man that I pass smiles at me when I am wearing this fragrance. Only the bold and daring men venture to say, "Wow, you smell terrific!" I am so glad that my daughter introduced me to this fragrance. I love getting noticed!!

Written by Cozyblonde on September 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.