Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Leave sweet notes in your wake with Ciara 100% by Revlon. This perfume for women combines the sweetness of vanilla with a subtle musk to create a romantic scent that is both flirty and sensual. Introduced in 1973, Ciara 100% is a fragrance designed to set a romantic mood in any setting. This scent can float between two lovers meeting over a candlelight dinner or permeate the air between them on a moonlit stroll. Wherever you go, take this romantic scent along to help create and maintain the mood.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the Ciara 100% Fragrance . I am 70 years old and I am retired. I had use Ciara before but some how I had stopped use it. And i saw it on the inter net and i was very happy to see it again so i have place two order in to the company and very happy that i can order it from my computer now. My sister like it so well at the age of 85 years i gave her a bottle on her 85 years birthday May 13, 2014. Please keep this Ciara Love it and everyone smell it like the smell of it. Men and women my husband love it and me. i wear it all the time keep the good 100% going. Written by: " Lady 100% Fragrance"

Written by Written by "Lady 100% Fragrance" on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a fairly strong fragrance full of musk, bergamot and floral tones. It actually wears well anywhere and with nearly any age group.

Written by Uz on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Ciara for many years and love it even more now. I have had many many compliments on it. I love the scent and just hope they never stop selling it. It is a must for me no matte where the day takes me.

Written by becky atkinson on April 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Ciara for years & I love the sweet & floral scent. I will continue to wear it as long as I live. I get compliments every day on how good I smell & I love that. I have recently been in the hospital & the nurses, both male & female, told me I was their favorite patient because my room smelled so fresh & sweet. (I was also the sweetest.)

Written by Suzzie on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ciara is one of my very favorite fragrances. It's light and not overpowering. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it!

Written by Penny on March 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i used this fragrance in my early 20's and decided to use it again in my 50's -- a nice all around scent!

Written by m&m on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVED CIARA 100% and 80% both. I am 54 years old and you could say I am Old School and liked the classic perfumes and colognes. I found this website by accident too and glad that it popped up on the google search that I did for Mustang Blue Cologne for Men. Wished they had it in stock; my grown sons (21 and 20 yrs old) like Mustang Blue the best. I would highly recommend Ciara 100% or Ciara 80%, to me I really like the scent.

Written by Lyn Rodriguez on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband was the one who started me using Ciara. He gave me a bottle for Christmas in 1978 and it is basically the only fragrance I have used since. It is hard to find in the stores and I happened to find your website and having been ordering from you ever since. The prices are great and the service is spot on. I always get compliments from other people saying how good I smell, from women and men.

Written by Written by Jan on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn Ciara for years...and I have been told it is perfect for me and that it smells different on other women...must be my chemistry...love it..

Written by Pippi on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Ciara for years and years. I wear it daytime, night time and to go out. I buy perfume that costs a lot and I always come back to this. Please do not stop carry. I buy it from you by the bottles. Every where I go people ask me what am I wearing. Thanks for carrying this product. Happy Holidays.

Written by Denise Newcomb on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.