Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Christian Dior for Women Capture Totale Multi-Perfection Intensive Night Restorative--50ml/1.8oz; 06741480101 by Christian Dior This is excellent 5 stars product. It made you look at least 10 years younger. My skin like the velvet eventhough I'm a middle ages woman.

Written by Kimberly on January 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Yvresse for many many years. Was Champagne origanally. I get stopped very often in the street and asked what perfume I am using. Try this beautiful fragrance.

Written by Mary Melbourne Australia on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dior Capture Totale foundation has great coverage with only a little product needed. Gives a nice glow to your skin and is very light so it doesnt feel like you are wearing any make-up. Its definately worth paying a little extra for a great product.

Written by annette on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Have used CD skin products for the past 10 years or more. Really like the XP skin care . I have very pale, dry sensitive skin and I use it for day and night cream. IF I could afford it I'd get the whole body cream as well. I guess in the end you have to try it to see if it suits you.

Written by Anonymous on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The nail polish colour wasn't as dark as it looked! However, I LOVE my Salvatore Ferragamo fragrance - I almost bathe it in. lol.

Written by Jo on June 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Dior has been my make-up brand of choice, for 30 years. The company makes products that can help one transition from young to middle-age. In my opinion and opinions of others, the colors that Dior makes are the best internationally. Eye shadows, lipsticks, blushes, foundations, etc are offered in the best selection. And, the skin care products for face and eyes are on my list of "have to have."

Written by MES on March 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just love my new Christian dior mascarra

Written by Katie on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Christan Dior Dior Show Waterproof Mascara is completely AWESOME! LENGTH, volume, intense color. its all here.

Written by THE MASCARA on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Easy to apply high quality my wife says it is very smooth

Written by rickyb on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great product I am noticing a difference already ;-)

Written by Jennifer on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.