Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Feel more feminine and embrace your softer side with Chloe Innocence by Chloe. Introduced in 1996, this women's fragrance features base notes of iris, cedar, vetiver, and musk that create a warm and inviting aroma. You'll love the delicate bouquet created by the combination of these floral and woody notes. Recommended for casual use, Chloe Innocence emits a subtle, lilting scent that brings the confidence you get from smelling fresh for hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the only perfume that I have purchased and actually loved. I have to resort to other perfumes that are ok, but I would really love for them to bring this one back. My husband loved the scent on me and he misses it just as much as I do. Please bring this one back.

Written by Tywana on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its totaly the bedst perfume i ever had.. Love it...

Written by Aase Winther Hansen on July 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been in search of Chloe Innocence for over 5 years. I started to use it back in 2000 and it is just perfect, not to strong, and very feminine. I'm pretty resourceful and can't find it anywhere. Bring it Back! I'll be a life long customer.

Written by Alicia on March 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am still in search for Chloe Innocence, parfum and body lotion. I was given a bottle in 1997 and just loved it. I got plenty of complements I miss it very much. When do you think Karl Langofeld, will be bringing that fragrance back? Wanted very much.

Written by Sharon Graves on November 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given a bottle of Chloe Innocence, as a gift in 1997 and I love the scent. I have always worn Chloe, but the Innocence is by far my favorite. I really wish that Karl Langofeld, decides too continue to make this fragrance, please it back.

Written by Sharon on February 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it`s the best perfume ever!! why is it so hard to find?? I use since i was sixteen years old and I miss it badly! To use every day, all day long. It´s subtle and everybody loves it. Heartbreaking!

Written by Paz on December 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Without a doubt the most beautiful scent. I have not been able to find it for over 2 years and have travelled the globe looking for it. It is a scent that always has people telling me how gorgeous it is.

Written by wibley on December 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love chloe innocence. I have been trying to get my hands on a bottle for the last past 7 or 8 years. It is fantastic, my husband loves the scent.

Written by Anonymous on October 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this parfum is great. i like it. you feel fresh with that fragance. you can use it anytime, anywhere. I recommend it and i hope it will appear again in the market

Written by Anonymous on January 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.