Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its combination of honeysuckle, orange, and jasmine flowers, Chloe by Chloe is the perfect fragrance for the woman in search of romance. Since 1975, Chloe has provided women with a scent that goes well with a night out with that special someone. Its unique mix of flowers gives it a fragrance that complements any outfit. Whether it is a dinner date for two or a candlelit night at home, Chloe is the right choice for a romantic evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For CHLOE

by Chloe

I first started using Chloe in the '90' A co-worker used it. Using it ever since. Love it. It is good for day or night wear.

Written by Gigi on September 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Chloe for 15 years...I get so many compliments on this perfume...It's not a strong perfume but a light scent...Love it...

Written by rjk524 on August 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first experienced Chloe 7 years ago when the woman on the bus seated next to me was wearing Chloe. It was such a nice scent. I finally received Chloe as a gift and I am in Heaven! After all these years the memory returns and that combination of flowers, fresh and uplifting makes me know that I too will be a memory in someone mind because of Chloe's powerful effect. Not too overpowering...just subtle and makes you inhale and smile.

Written by Cindy on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tried and true. It was the favorite of a young lover who purchased the body lotion for me some 30 plus years ago. Last year, he lost his life as a result of Lou Gehrig's disease; and me being the sentimentalist that I am, rediscovered the fragrance. It was a beautiful dalliance; and Chloe is very representative of that relationship. Hmmmmmmmm.

Written by My Grammar Guy on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wearing perfume is always part of my daily routine. But, sometimes, I don't need to wear my favorite "dress up " fragrances...Jessica McClintock # 3 or CHLOE (new) because I just want to smell good. Original CHLOE is the most powerful perfume I own. It is fresh & clean & lasts super-long. After allowing dry down time; it's a perfect go-to fragrance to wear so I feel great ---even on an ordinary day. There is a reason that this perfume has remained in production since 1975! You can always depend on CHLOE.

Written by Grace on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The first time I smelled this cologne, I LOVED IT! Chloe has a nice soft scent. It is not one of those scents that lingers on and on when you have left the room. The scent is fresh and light -- just enough to keep my man wondering.

Written by Cliffsgirl on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled Chloe on a teenage girl, and liked it so much that I have been using it for 25 years. I am now an elderly grandma, but people of all ages comment on my nice perfume. I couldn't use anything else.

Written by GranDee on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Chloe perfume since it first came out in 1976. I was in France at a store that was giving out test cards for new fragrances. I liked it right away and purchased a bottle. I have been using it every since. I've tried other fragrances on and off over the years but always come back to Chloe.

Written by Anonymous on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved Chloe for years. Soft and easy to wear and will not offend others. Subtle, not strong.

Written by Ginger on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is for someone that likes really flowering strong scent. I did not like it at all.

Written by Allye on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£37.75 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.