Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
In 1996, the design house of Revlon introduced the perfume Cherish for women, which combines the fresh scent of green floral notes to create a clean, natural fragrance that is sure to please. This floral perfume is casual, making it perfect for everyday use. You can spray it on each day before going to work or heading out with friends. The soft, feminine scent has great longevity, so you can be confident it will stay with you throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

CHERISH! i have worn since it came out and now i cant find it but here! i love it! i just wish it came in a bigger bottle and they still sold it stores.

Written by steph j. on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love cherish!!! The scent lasts a long time and it really does attract men. NO LIE!!! I wish they still sold it in stores.

Written by Lina on March 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is very nice. It seems to last a long time. Very soft fragrance

Written by Anonymous on January 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT CHERISH IS THAT IT SAY "SEXY" EVERY TIME I SPRAY IT ON.

Written by CHRISTY on December 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cherish is a fantastic fragrance. It's not heavy at all. I always get compliments when I'm wearing it, but after the first few seconds I spray it on, I can't smell it at all. I've worn it for years and always will --- as long as I'm able to purchase it!

Written by Chris on July 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have used cherish for about 12yr then i had a hard time finding it. i was in alaska on a trip and found it there. next was on line through fragrance.com it is the only perfume that smells good on me. everytime i wear someone always tells me how good i smell. not to strong just right

Written by val on April 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this scent for years. I find that every time I wear it men tell me how good I smell. They always want to know the name of it to purchase for someone they know. When my girlfriends would have trouble finding a date. I would say "here, wear this." and it never failed they would always manage to meet someone and get a date right away. I call it a miracle in a bottle. Great for girls out on the town.

Written by Carmin on December 21, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this scent for years and never get tired of it. I am constantly getting compliments from people encounter-male or female. It has a very light and flowery "top note".

Written by Linda on December 04, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE. I USE IT ALL THE TIME AND HAVE NEVER GOT TIRED OF IT. IT HAS A CLEAN FRAGRANCE.

Written by LYN on November 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE. I USE IT ALL THE TIME AND HAVE NEVER GOT TIRED OF IT. IT HAS A CLEAN FRAGRANCE.

Written by LYN on November 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.