Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
This feminine fragrance includes floral notes of white orchid, petitgrain, and bergamot, which are gently combined with the fruity undertones of sandalwood and vanilla. Cheap and Chic was introduced in 1995 by Mochino. It is a light scent that is perfect for your daytime looks, whether you are at the office or at an informal lunch with friends. Spritz the fragrance lightly on your wrists and neck to create a subtle aroma that lasts all day without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Many compliments when I wear this fragrance! My husband absolutely LOVES it on me.

Written by MaryGnel! on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff on this post

Written by gqyallzod@gmail.com on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Cheap and Chic. It is light scent and also elegant. I have been wearing it since it came on the market. Stays long.

Written by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I received this fragrance as a gift from a male friend. It was his favorite. Since then I have worn it and received so many compliments from not only males but I have had women say what is that you are wearing it smells great !!

Written by diaz on October 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I live in Brazil and i love the company and the way to arrived in my country. I think the cheap and chic is a unic fragrance, it´s special for me.

Written by analu on September 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this because it was supposed to be comparable to Tova Signature. I do not think it is even close to Tova. Unfortunately, I will be returning this. I did not care for it at all.

Written by Anonymous on July 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance. Can highly recommend.

Written by Judith on June 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it. First acquired the perfume for its whimsical symbolism of Olive Oyl my favorite character. Fell in love with the fragrance and have been wearing it ever since. Can't wait to try the Light Clouds hoping I love it as much for daytime wear.

Written by Olive Oyl on March 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Cheap and Chic. It is a very soft, subtle fragrance. I ordered a mini version and I plan to order a full sized version soon because I like the scent so much.

Written by Tired mom on December 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have wore Cheap&Chic for many years and it is versatile. It was classified as flowery and I must disagree, as I have strong dislike of such fragrances. I have been complimented on the subtle and cleanness of it.

Written by massagekwen7 on October 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.