Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Chaz by Jean Philippe is a memorable cologne for men that is known for its exotic, woodsy scent. High notes of lavender and citrus transition smoothly to lower notes of oriental woods, creating the perfect masculine blend. Introduced in 1975, this gentle, warm cologne lets you explore your playful side while maintaining an air of cool confidence. Apply Chaz in the morning before a big meeting at the office and enjoy the energy it brings to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Chaz is the greatest on my husband and it lingers; it is strong but subtle in its combination of sandalwood, patchouli and other woodsy oriental blends.

Written by isis on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have always loved Chaz & was very excited to find it was still available. It has a very masculine sexy smell and I always get great compliments when wearing it.

Written by Greg Kluge on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can't remember the fragrance but, I think it was the original scent. it has been so long ago and thought I'd never find it again. I absolutely love that cologne. I just thank goodness I found it .

Written by Jeffrey Hartzog on February 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Dad LOVES this cologne. He thought he couldn't get it anymore (and of course you can't in the store) so he wasn't wearing ANY. All he used to talk about was how much he liked Chaz and what a drag it was that he couldn't find it anymore. Of course it has good memories for me because it smells great and reminds me of being a kid and seeing it on his dresser. Once I found Chaz on your website and bought some for him....he was SO excited. Now he calls me all the time going, "hey, when you get a chance, I really need some new Chaz". I sure hope we can continue to buy it.

Written by Barbwyre13 on June 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using CHAZ when it first came out. Perfect strangers both Men and Women would come up and ask "What Colone are you wearing". I am glad I found it on your site.

Written by Wayne on November 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CHAZ! Drives me CRAZY when my man wears it! Now my son wears it too!

Written by Hot in Oregon! on May 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Started Using Chaz In The 90s And After Using It Once The Women Would Come From Nowhere Just To Stand Next To Me And Smell Me This Is The Best Mens Fragrance I Have Ever Used There Is No Other Fragrance Other Then Chaz!

Written by Rowdy on March 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my dad has been buying the cologne chaz for as long as i can remember and when it discontinued five or more years ago he couldnt find anything else that he liked. i am so glad that i found it on this site. it will make a wonderful christmas present that he will never suspect.

Written by Anonymous on November 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great product.I have used this product for meney tears.

Written by Robie on July 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chaz is the most sensual cologne I have ever purchased for my husband.I have been buying it for him for over 20 years! Now my 14 year old son requests it! Nothing like a Chaz man!

Written by Pam -Oregon on June 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.