Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Smell as sweet as you are with Charlie White perfume from Revlon. This women's fragrance combines scents of watermelon, violet and jasmine; additional notes of sandalwood add to the subtlety of the scent. Match the season with this scent of summer flowers by wearing Charlie White to work and to other events throughout your day. Apply it in the morning and feel refreshed and ready for whatever the day might bring. Just be prepared for heads to turn as you walk by.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ordered Charlie White and was surprised by the size after paying the amount that I had. I will be sure to order before I run out. I like how good it smells and I have had co-workers ask what am I wearing and they dont believe it. Great buy!

Written by C-Town Diva on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Charles White for years. I love the smell and everyone says it smells good on me.

Written by Dedi on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice daytime casual fragrance.

Written by Debbie on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

loved it especially the size. thank you.

Written by tartjoker on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Charlie white for years now but because it's so hard to find, I might have to change...it's a shame though...you are losing money by not offering it locally. I really don't like buying online!

Written by JKaren scarce on April 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Charlie White since high school, I can no longer find it local so I ordered it off the internet, the bottle looked differant ( not frosted ) it smelled differant, they said it was discontinued, and the one they sent me was Charlie White but is a lighter scent. Hey Revlon you need to put it back the way it was and sell no North America!!!!

Written by Melinda :o( on October 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband of 31 years bought me my first bottle of Charlie because he liked the fragrance. Then he bought Charlie White when it first came out. I have been a fan ever since. Have been very disappointed since I cant find it local anymore.

Written by D in IDAHO on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Charlie White. To me it is the perfect scent!!!

Written by lirpa26 on March 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HEART CHARLIE RED & CHARLIE WHITE. . . . Both smell delightful & get soooo many compliments on how good I always smell!!!

Written by JC on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Charlie since high school 1997 (Blue) But in 2001 I found Charlie White and WOW loved it even more. Wish they'd bring back the after bath body spray.

Written by Suz on September 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.