Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The fresh, natural scents of violet and rose mingle perfectly with apricot and lily of the valley in Charlie Red by Revlon. The sweet scents create the perfect base for additional fruity notes of fresh citrus and plum, which all combine to create a distinctly feminine fragrance for women. Introduced in 1993, Charlie Red is known for its casual elegance. Splash it on your skin before an informal weekend outing or use it to add style to your daily life.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Charlie Red is a lovely easy to wear fragrance. It's a fragrance you could wear anywhere and it's work place friendly!! It doesn't change into something else..it's Charlie Red and it's lovely!

Written by Anonymous on March 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started my wife on Charlie Red a few yrs back and now she will not use anything else.

Written by PapapPaul on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite fragrance!!! I wear Charlie Red 99% of the time. It is amazing how many compliments I get from other women, men, kids --- everybody. Plus it stays on my body and lasts from shower to shower. That is important because perfume has to work with your body in order for it to work for you. Every scent doesn't work for everybody but Charlie Red is so perfect for me and I love it !!!! Sometimes I wear Charlie White or Silver for a change but they are not as strong and don't last as long. I am so grateful to FragranceNet because I have such a hard time finding it in the stores. They make smelling good so easy and so fun !!!!!

Written by Atlanta Linda on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time, and I do mean every time I wear Charlie Red, I get a compliment from someone during the course of my day. I love this scent, and now that I've found it again, I'll keep ordering it!

Written by Anonymous on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a fragrance I wear almost all the time. It is very subtle yet noticeable when someone is near. Can't find it in stores anymore so buying it online is the only way. It certainly has my husband nuzzling my neck when I wear it!

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Charlie Red, my man is totaly a Charlie orginal type guy, and when i put on charlie red for the first time, he loved it, my friends always ask what i am wearing, i like orginal charlie but charlie red is the best of the line,

Written by stormroseblu2 on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Charlie Red is the best perfume. I get so many compliment from all ages. I just don't know why is so hard to find. I am so flag that I can order now online

Written by Aracelis Pimentel on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume it smells great.

Written by Anonymous on December 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

HELLO, I LOVE CHARLIE RED!!! OH MY GOODNESS, I WAS SO SAD WHEN I COULDN'T FIND IT IN STORES THIS YEAR. I'VE TRIED TO REPLACE IT WITH NEW PERFUMES, NO GOOD. I'M LOST WITHOUT MY CHARLIES RED. NOW THAT I HAVE FOUND IT AGAIN, IT'S ALL GOOD I'M SO HAPPY & BLESSED I WON'T BE WITHOUT IT AGAIN. EVER. I CAN NOW FEEL & SMELL VERY SEXY AGAIN. THANK'S CHARLIE RED. SINCERELY YOUR BIGGEST FAN, MS. DEE SEXY OF ALTON, IL.

Written by MS. DEE SEXY on June 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this product. My husband picked it for me one Christmas and I have loved it ever since. It was only available at Christmas time so I had to stock up on it. I have been unable to find it in a long time and was thrilled when I found it on your website. I am anxiously awaiting my package.

Written by Peggy on October 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.