Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1973, Charlie Blue is a classic women's perfume that has lasted generations. Created by Revlon, the fragrance includes notes of florals, jasmine, geranium, rose, mossy woods, sandalwood, oak moss and musk, which make it ideal for romantic situations. The perfume is perfect for adding a uniquely feminine touch to your stylish attire before dates or during romantic special events such as weddings or homecoming dances. Simply apply the perfume for a beautifully memorable scent that will last through the evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have worn this for years and still love it have gotten alot of compliments. I was really glad to find it at such a reasonable price. And not the Charlie blue I like the original. This was my first experience with this company and I am pleased.

Written by S.L.A Moffitt on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Charlie has been one of my favorites since I was in high school in the 70's. It will never go out of style! It has good staying power and the men always say I smell great when I wear it.

Written by Bonnie on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mmmmmm this one drives my husband crazy as it settles in with your own scent to make it very provoking indeed!!

Written by Lorraine on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After receiving Charlie as a Christmas gift in 1974 from an employer named Charlie (as a joke), I have used nothing else. I'm extremely sensitive to fragrances and it is rare to find one that doesn't make me physically ill. Charlie has been my "signature" and I am now 75 yrs. old. My children and grandchildren associate Charlie so much w/me that I sprayed their stuffed toys w/it when they were toddlers so they felt secure when we were apart. I still get compliments from strangers when I wear Charlie in public so PLEASE DO NOT STOP MAKING THE ORIGINAL! I'm only able to find the spray bottles but I prefer the bottles which I can use to refill my own spray atomizers.

Written by Jan on March 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had so many people say how good I smell when I wear it ! It is an one of a kind but getting hard to find in Ms! It is all I wear and amazing please make it readily available everywhere for us ladies who love it ! The gift set is wonderful I can keep a small bottle in purse and ave large one at home! Please never stop making my original Charlie Blue it is a timeless !!!!!

Written by Rebecca Griffing on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Charlie Blue starting wearing it as a teenager ! It is a fragrance that has its own scent have tried a lot of the other kinds of cologne but nothing can beat it ! It is the only colgne I buy and the only kind my husband

Written by Anonymous on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Charlie perfume for my girlfriend as a gift back in 1969. My girlfriend became my wife and for 44 years it is the only perfume my wife wears, and does she ever smell wonderful! I have been purchasing Charlie from FragranceNet and am very pleased with their prompt service and good values. I will remain a loyal customer.

Written by J.L. Teeters on October 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Charlie Blue since it was first available - I do not wear any other scents - I receive compliments all the time. People tell me I smell so good and ask what I'm wearing and I simply answer "me and Charlie" ... and people are amazed!!!

Written by zagnut on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like the original Charlie best. I cant tell you how many compliments I get when wearing. For a long time I experimented on other fragrances, but I went back to original Charlie. A lot of perfumes make me nauseous, this is the best!!!1

Written by lynn on July 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

charlie blue is fantistic i wear it daily and often get comments how wonderful i smell. people often ask what is the name of the perfume you are wearing. when i tell them charlie blue they say i remember that but i haven't bought it in a while, they plan on buying it. grest fragrance, great price, love the shopping

Written by janet on June 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.