Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Warm, natural sandalwood and moss combine perfectly with sweet orange blossom in Chantilly by Dana. Introduced in 1941, this fragrance for women brings a touch of old-world sophistication to any evening occasion. Its delicate blend of natural, feminine scents evokes romantic summer nights under a starry sky. Apply Chantilly to your skin before an evening event to exude a sense of warmth and delicacy that will turn heads and charm people no matter where you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing Chantilly since I'm 18 years old - I'm 72 now. All these years and I'm still getting compliments. Thru my younger years I've tried others but always came back to Chantilly. A few years back I spent the day baby sitting. The next day my daughter called to say that after I left she knew I was there because the kids smelled of Chantilly. No I didn't dab them but we did do a lot of hugging and kissing that day. Please bring back the solid cream in the pink compact - one of my favorites, it fit so well in my purse.

Written by Mary Ann on October 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I love the Cologne version of this scent. I have used it in my bath water, for several years now. ( I know, most people take showers now)---But if you do take a Bath, pour this under the running water, or in the tub, after, with some bubble bath-----WONDERFUL!!!

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chantilly is my Moms favorite perfume. She asks for it and Heaven sent every holiday. She is excited about the body spray she had only used the spray till now.

Written by Lady Di on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is soft and feminine, and takes me back to a time when things weren't so hectic. The bath powder is beautiful, and I use it every day after my shower. It has a soft feeling to it, and the light scent lasts all day. I would recommend this to anyone.

Written by Barbara on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I find it sweet, soothing and very feminine. It isn't overpowering the way that a lot of expensive perfumes are, and my favorite is the powder. I use it every day, sometimes more than once, and it has a soft, lovely feel to it. This is a timeless fragrance.

Written by Barbara on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the first perfume I ever wore. My mom got me hooked on it. It is hard to find Chantilly & forget about looking for hand lotion etc... I started to wear it since I was 12 & now I am 62. My mom was every fussy & only let me wear things that were for my age group. She was born in 1910's & you know how strict that generation was. So yes mothers do buy this for your children. HAVE A GREAT LIFE & ENJOY!!!

Written by DOROTHYATAB on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Chantilly exclusively all my life. Men constantly, young or old , stop in the middle of a conversation and ask me what fragrance I have on. I always laugh and tell them that this fragrance must remind them of a fond memory of their youth! And when I tell them it is Chantilly they say they are going to buy some for their wife. I have worn Chantilly so long that it has become a signature fragrance for me. Everything in my closet has the aroma of this fragrance, every time it walk into my office many say they can tell when I arrive because they can smell a faint scent that I have been there. When I hold my grandchildren they like the way the fragrance faintly lingers on their shoulder . It seems to give them a calming feelin

Written by Designing woman on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Chantilly cologne and lotion gift set was exactly as I expected because I know the scent through my sister. It doesn't take much to last all day. I get many compliments. It is good for everyday any event use and any age. It smells very elegant and soft. It invites hugs from those wanting to get a closer smell Ha Ha. At first applied it may seem a little strong but very soon upon dissipation , you and others enjoy the beauty of the fragrance all day. Shipment was as promised , well wrapped and box protected. The price was far less than expected for such high quality.

Written by Angie on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance was worn by my mother and aunt and I have always loved it! It will always be a classic that I spritz on daily. It reminds me of the two special ladies in my life and just seems to give me a wonderful uplift everyday! It's not overpowering like some fragrances I've tried. It's comforting, clean and elegant!

Written by Barbara on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I did not receive this item as I had it gifted to my old school friend in Wisconsin for her 70th. Birthday.....she loved it, as she used Chantilly years ago and hasn't used it for years! She said the package was wrapped so prettily with pink paper and purple ribbon! I use it, as my mother used it for many years! Thank you for a job well done! Xo

Written by Doglover4491@yahoo.com on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.