Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this aftershave, It reminds me of sherbet lemons. However I don't think I will be buying this again as I think the strong notes of this aftershave literally last for half an hour.

Written by Thomas on July 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a female in my late 30's and the man I am currently dating wears this scent. I am very picky about my perfume and the cologne my man wears. I don't go with whatever is "in" or on the market. I have to really like it. Oh my...ever since I first smelled it I loved it! I love to dig my face in his neck and take a huge whiff. Just recently after wearing it consistently since we met six months ago, he ran out and changed the scent on me. I was so sad. I had to tell him "PLEASE BUY WHATEVER YOU'VE BEEN WEARING FOR THESE LAST SIX MONTHS." He told me what it was. Don't want him to ever smell any different! My advice to men....BUY IT...you will love the results!

Written by Chanel for men on June 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using Chanel Pour Monsieur since 1969. .....only for special occasions....and each time I've been asked the fragrance....a winner...hands down !!

Written by Jerry R on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This says it is citrus/fruity, which I do not agree with. I do not really believe it fits into any of the categories it makes you choose from. My boyfriend wears this and I have never liked a scent on any man more than this one....love it love it!!!

Written by peeko03 on January 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Pour Monsieur by chanel. I pride myself on having a good cologne collection. Pour Monsieur is the best one I have. I lnstantly fell in love with the scent and now I know that this is the one I will buy from now on. Reminds me of drakkar except much better. (Yes, i didnt think it was possible either.) I was so impressed that I bought egoiste from chanel. Cant wait to see how I like that one.

Written by George W Bush on May 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Dad got a bottle of this fragrance at Christmas as an after shave balm back in '79 when I was a senior in high school. He wouldn't wear it so he gave it to me and man do the ladies love it! Highly recommended since 1979!

Written by zzubaman on May 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chanel Pour Monsieur is one of the better and longer lasting products for men on the market. I find whether I use it after washing and shaving and starting my day, or put it on at night when I'm going out, people as me what I'm wearing.

Written by Middle age man who still thinks young on October 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this since 1966, not 1996! I have others, but this is my all time favorite that gets compliments no matter where or when. Makes women want to get closer, just to enjoy the fragrance...best I have ever had, bar none. I'm a loyal user

Written by Ricky S. on October 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CHANEL POUR MONSIEUR is a classic men's cologne that has been around much longer than since 1996, as the description implies. Use in moderation. I always get complements on my scent.

Written by Alex Esterhazy on June 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

on our first date, I noticed his cologne, I thought here is a classy man! I wouldn't let him change if he wanted too, women ask him what is it he has on.

Written by Sharon B. on June 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.