Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Chanel No. 5 from Chanel is the classic fragrance that will be a welcomed addition to your perfume collection. Since 1921, this women's fragrance has been a favorite amongst those who want to add a little something extra to their evening ensemble. Its mix of sparkling florals ensures that you will turn heads the moment you walk into a room. No matter what your evening plans are, Chanel No. 5 is the perfect scent for any social occasion you may encounter.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i have worn Chanen #5 since i was fourteen. My boyfriend gave it to me for Christmas. i had never smelled anything like it. I was a fan. I married that boyfriend {forty seven years later}, he still gives me only Chanel #5 Eau De Parfum ever Christmas. i Love my husband and my #5Chanel de Parfum.

Written by tinlizzie 007 on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband gifted me with Channel #5 for this past Christmas. I have another bottle that I received on another Christmas a few years ago and this one is still as fresh as the new one. I don't wear it all the time but I could wear it anywhere I want and usually have it on several days a week. I think this perfume is for day and night. I love it~

Written by Dovey on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I have several others I like but Chanel #5 is my favorite. I love the smell of Chanel and I always have this on my wish list. My 11 year old grandson always says I smell better than anyone else. I first wore this scent when I was 18 and have been wearing it for the last 55 years,

Written by Eileen on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent has always represented the best of all flower smells. There is nothing better

Written by Eleanor ruth on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE BEEN HOPELESSLY IN LOVE WITH CHANEL No 5 SINCE MY GRANDMA GAVE IT TO ME FOR CHRISTMAS WHEN I WAS 15. OMG; IT IS JUST SO HEAVENLY! I WILL ALWAYS CHERISH ITS FRAGRANCE !

Written by GGG on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the fragrance love of my life! And I have many fragrance loves...Design, Coco Channel, Eternity, C.Kleins one; White Diamonds, others. I had to identify the name of this fragrance with it's scent from my childhood. It was a fragrance I remember my 3rd grade teacher wearing daily! I loved being near my teacher or whenever she walked by my desk! I had to remember that fragrance until I was able to get a correct match...Chanel #5! There's nothing like the soft, lasting memorable fragrance of Chanel #5...

Written by Dee of MI on August 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Chanel 5, I receive so many compliments when I wear it. I have been trying to purchase it for over a year and you always say it is out of stock. When will it be in stock?

Written by LadyE on July 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it, it brings back wonderful memories of my first husband, he gave it to me when I was 17. The first nice fragrane I ever had. He passed away 6/25/89

Written by Mary Smith Dunn on November 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Grandmother used it and I loved to fallowing her by that incredible smell. Now I am a Grandmother. I like and used some other perfumes, but Chanel # 5 is always in my purse. I just put a little of perfume behind the ears on my 9 years Granddaughter, she got upset with me a little and went to school. When she returned, she told me that she was asked in school by many: "what is this incredible smell you have?". She proudly answer: "Chanel # 5 from my Grandma."

Written by Lena on April 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is for Chanel #5 .......This was my very first fragrance , given to me by my very first love . I was seventeen, I'am now sixty-four, it is wonderful to look back at how such a beautful scent can make you feel just as special as you did then.......thank you Chanel #5....and thank you, Mike P. ....................

Written by Cheryl Ann..... on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.