Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My favorite perfume. I have tried many, but I always find myself reaching for my Channel 22

Written by Nancy Decelle on April 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My very favourite fragrance ever ! Very elegant and sexy.

Written by Hannah on February 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dont know who removed this fragrance, but boy what a mistake. i think chanel#22 helped my wife snag me. 23 years now.

Written by big o on February 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chanel #22 The best Chanel ever made but impossible to find. I remember my Mother and Grandmother wearing this fragerance for years. Such a beautiful and elegant scent! Fit for a Princess!!

Written by Wa Princess on December 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful fragrance. You can still get it at the Boutique, but I wish we could get it here! Rare and wonderful

Written by Cheryl on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chanel 22 has been my fragrance for years. But now it is not available. What is a woman to do? My last bottle came from an on-line auction that bought me a small vial of 22 for over $200 that came from a woman in Japan. Please bring it back, Chanel.

Written by Dr. Katie Toes on November 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this scent exclusively for approximately 3 years-literally nothing else but 22. The scent is very hard to find-even here it is "not available". I had to go to one boutique and buy and "then it was gone" and I did not find again for a long time? For me it crosses fragrance lines: oriental, floral, woods, and outdoors is outdoors. For me an alltime classic that also is "always" romantic, 22 worked for me in almost any situation. I generally wear now at night, but well? A white floral "Joy"...

Written by Jennifer on September 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Chanel 22 for years...its scent is original and subtle and sweet. I conserve on it as it is out of porudction...but I love it..feel so feminine and gentle

Written by Jude on August 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love flowers and have a passion especially for the carnation, whatever its color--white, pink or red. Chanel 22 is the all-time carnation-scented fragrance, not too strong, feminine as feminine can be. Unfortunately, it has lately become exceedingly difficult to find, so please: don't ever run out of this fragrance!

Written by gvozdeeka on July 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not a sweet flowery fragrance, but a flowery scent that is not cloying. It is more sensual. I would recommend it to anyone, esp. if you want to have a delicate scent, but not have the scent walk into the room before you do. It just makes you feel feminine.

Written by juliette on November 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.