Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Let the floral tones of Champs Elysees by Guerlain fill your day with fragrance. This perfume for women is created with flowery notes of rose, blackcurrant flower, mimosa leaves and hibiscus. These scents meld with hearty almond and wood tones that add a subtle strength to the floral fragrance. The result is a happy little perfume that will carry you through your day. Just a spritz is enough to leave a positive trail of flowery notes behind you wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Champs Elysees is the only fragrance for me. It is my signature fragrance. Anyone who tries this will not be disappointed. That is a promise. Enjoy.

Written by Lynette - Silver Sping, MD on September 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Champs Elysees is by far the best fragrance I have ever worn and I have been wearing it for many, many years. I cannot smell this on myself but not a day goes by that I do not get a compliment about how nice I smell and I am always asked what the fragrance is? I cannot force myself to wear any other fragrance because I feel this must be the fragrance for me. I only hope that Guerlain never stops making this!

Written by Jude from PA on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a big lover of perfume,, have & use many perfumes Champs Élysées is one of my favourites :))))

Written by Geraldine From Leonay Australia on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its a beautiful fragrance I have been wearing since 1997 Love it!!!

Written by MJ on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Used many years ago and recently had the urge to wear again. LOVELY. Everyday, anytime. It is powdery smell and that is fine with me-such a nice break from fruits. Can never overspray and will not wilt people around you

Written by Mary on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this years ago and missed it. Subtle, yet distinct, it's like coming home. A great summer fragrance, light, flowery, elegant.

Written by Julie on May 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is very pleasing. Flowering, sweet but not overly sweet like the hundreds of candy fragrances they are cranking out these days. Please try to get more accompanying lotions or body creams for your fragrances. Women love that. You have the best prices of any discount perfume webstore, but the lotions and body creams would top you off. I have purchased over a dozen perfumes from fragranet in the last month or so. Always good prices, good service and up to the minute notification of delivery process. Keep up the good work guys. I wil doing a lot of business with you this year.

Written by Edie on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite by far! Nothing but compliments. Only wish you had the lotion and powder. Love them too!

Written by Lis on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I echo all the sentiments that reviews have written abut this fragrance. It is my signature fragrance, and I get compliments on it all the time. I am especially pleased that at the end of the day when I stop by the store on the way in from work and I'm still asked what are your wearing? Thanks Fragrancenet for carrying this now hard to find fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Champs Elysees is my new favorite. Love the scent, soft and elegant.

Written by Anonymous on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.