Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Release your animalistic side with Chaleur D'Animale from Parlux Fragrances. Introduced in 2000, this mixture of fresh and deeper fragrances is perfect for a lunch with the girls or for wearing on a daytime date with someone special. Green floral and juicy fruits hit your nose first before giving way to the base notes of musk and amber. As the musk swirls around with the other notes, it creates a subtle scent reminiscent of the great outdoors.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Chaleur is my favorite fragrance. I've been wearing it for over 10 years. People tell my all of the time "You smell great" I actually had 2 women chase me downthe strip in Las Vegas to find out what I was wearing. I also love the fact that it is not a widely known fragrance so it is unique to me.

Written by Sueslam on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NEVER THOUGHT MUCH OF THIS FRAGRANCE TIL I BOUGHT IT FOR A GREAT PRICE, AND UPON WEARING IT EVEN BEFORE GETTING FULLY USED TO IT, IT ATTRACTED PEOPLE LIKE A MAGNET. FROM GROCERY SHOPPING TO FAMILY GATHERINGS, EVERYONE COMMENTED ON ITS PLEASANT CAPTIVATING SENSUAL, YET, MAGNETIC APPEAL. NORMALLY, I AM NOT THAT ATTRACTED TO FLORALS, BUT THIS ONE IS A MUST TRY, IF YOU WANT TO BE NOTICED FOR SURE.

Written by Maria L. on November 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

have used this for several years with lots of compliment= my favorite- Chaleur d' Animale Used to get it at an Outlet Mall but finally found it here.

Written by Julie on August 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chaleur D'animale is a wonderful scent that is powerful enough to get compliments from even strangers. This is one of my favorite fragrances and is very hard to find! I found it the first time in an outlet mall in Phoenix, AZ and since I've moved this is the only place that I can find it. It sells for a great value and I am sure to repurchase it again when I run out. I find that it's great to where when dining out and casually anytime to smell and feel gorgeous.

Written by Michelle on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite perfumes, i cant find it anywhere else.

Written by tx2011 on December 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this one- gentle, enigmatic, fresh - all in one. One can't get tired of the aroma.

Written by Luba on September 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get many compliments when I ware this fragrance, it stays with me all day and night, also this fragrance smells different on every women, but it does enhance each womens own chemistry sent. You will not regreat this one ladies.

Written by Charron on February 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell and it lasts a long time.

Written by Iris on January 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite fragrances. I receive many compliments when I wear it.

Written by Teah on December 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance daily , and I love it.

Written by blackdyamond on August 19, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.