Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 2003, Celine Dion by Celine Dion has been making friendly gatherings a bit more fun. The scent of musk mixes with citrus and floral notes to create a subtle scent with just enough strength to captivate everyone in the area. The more subtle yet playful notes of mimosa and muguet, also known as lily of the valley, are enhanced by orange notes that brighten the tone set by the sandalwood and musk. The result is a slightly flirty but also friendly perfume for women.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Celine Dion by Celine Dion is a very nice perfume..You can wear it anywhere any time..I really like it and it lasts all day...I would buy it again and recommend it to anyone who loves the flowery fragrance..And it has a great price...

Written by suzy q on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the Celine Dion perfume when I saw it on this site. I have been looking every where in town for it, but no one carried this one. This is a nice scent that I loved the first time I bought it back in 2004. I got lots of compliments! And the smell lasts long on clothes.

Written by Nessa520 on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Celine Dion is a perfect fragrance, especially for people that are sensitive to perfumes. It is light, and while you will not be able to smell it after a few minutes, it does last all day! I have received many compliments on this perfume!

Written by VPeck on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was thrilled to see this perfume available. Thought it had been discontinued. It is so light and fresh.

Written by Anonymous on January 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Celine Dion I was so glad to find it at this price that I ordered 2 bottles-Love it!!

Written by Meme on November 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my 1st purchase! Wonderful service and product. The pricing was just right and I will be ordering again soon. Finally a place to order without the hassle.

Written by London's Nana on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

2nd order loved first order this order seems less strong but still very pleasant maybe my cold is affecting my smell.

Written by Marta on October 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Celine Dion is a fresh light scent that is not overwhelming or off-putting to others. You will get nothing but compliments and smile when you wear it. Enjoy daytime or evening, I wear it everyday to work and commute on the metro where you have to be careful of your body scent in close area with others! It's refreshing and wonderful and my second favourite scent (what's my first ? you'll have to read my other post!) :) Enjoy!!

Written by happy danceur on September 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Celine Dion is my favorite..... getting very hard to find so glad they carry here.... the lotion if amazing and also the shower gel (if you can find it) LOVE!LOVE!LOVE!

Written by Anonymous on September 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a gift for my grand daughter and she loved it but wants an other bottle.

Written by yollie on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£37.65 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.