Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Fragrant fruits blend with a floral scent of jasmine and roses in Casual by Paul Sebastian. The women's fragrance was introduced in 1995 and is a classic fragrance that symbolizes excellence and sophistication. Casual is the perfect fragrance to wear at the next board meeting or while you are attending your favorite sporting event with the boys. It is a subtle fragrance yet not overpowering. Simply spray the fragrance on your wrists and neck, and you will have a pleasing aroma that lasts all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Casual is an amazing fragrance!!! It smells so clean....like a fresh bar of clean smelling soap..it's a keeper..

Written by Donna Puglisi, Coconut Creek, FL on July 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I been wearing Casual for 2 years now, I got so many compliments and I love the smell clean and crisp, I will recomend this to everybody.

Written by Maria L Hernandez on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow....Bought this by just reading the advertisement and to my surprise, it is wonderful for me. I have received so many complements, when I wasn't even sure the fragrance was still on me lol. My guy friends really adore it so I think it's a keeper. Only wish I could find the lotion and bath gel that goes with it. Doesn't anyone know if it's available?

Written by Pleasure on July 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this product. Receive more compliments on this fragrance than any other I have ever worn.

Written by Anonymous on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE, LOVE this scent !! Casual is my all time favorite !! EVERYWHERE I go, SOMEBODY is always asking "What do you have on?" and "It smells so clean and refreshing!!"...ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE !! Thanks Paul Sebastian

Written by Valerie Hughes on June 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Casual for over 18 years. I started wearing it before my grandchildren were born and stuck with it as my "signature scent. It worked! I still have people stop and ask me what I'm wearing and comment how nice it smells.

Written by judyb on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have women ask me all the time, everywhere, what am I wearing and where do they get it. I have worn it for years and love how clean it smells. My husband wears the cologne also and loves it. It is not overwhelming, just right!

Written by RoseAnn on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using casual for over 15 years after asking another person what she had on. I was at a class reunion last night and was asked by two people what I had on. Love this, couldn't be without it.

Written by Jeanne on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Casual for years, I get so many compliments. I switch off with Marc Jacobs Daisey, both very clean and not overpowering and if you have allergies these are the ones for you.

Written by DGoods on April 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Based on the fact that I like another product by Paul Sebastian, I decided to try Casual and hope that it wasn't as heavy and strong as the other fragrance I have. I was very pleasantly surprised. I LOVE IT! Light, airy, not overpowering yet it last all day. My son and my grandsons love it on me as well as strangers I pass in public. That's the effect that I'm looking for. I always get nice compliments. I will definitely re-purchase this item.

Written by Constance on April 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above EUR€48,44 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.