Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Casual by Paul Sebastian is a cologne for men that adds a touch of exotic sophistication to your casual activities. Delicate jasmine mixes with mandarin and rose to create a distinctly masculine scent. Introduced in 1995, Casual adds a hint of playfulness to your day but gives you the quiet confidence to act with style. Splash it on your skin before heading out to run errands or doing chores around the house for an instant touch of personality.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

just mine today and thought i would try it out and see if what the say about it is true and am happy to say that am not disappointed one bit and will buy another bottle

Written by Shafiq T. on January 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Casual for men since it first came out. It's great for all occasions, dress up or dress down. It's hard to describe the fragrance....subtle, refreshing, versatile....I'd say casual elegance captures it best. I always get compliments when I wear it....which is often..

Written by Bill /Rochester NY on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Casual for women rocks!!

Written by Casual Fan on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

casual....is for casual....anytime anywhere....best cologne. i wear it everywhere!

Written by klnjlbihgtvkucfrytvubyno on December 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After reading the reviews on this cologne I have to agree, women always compliment me on how good I smell.

Written by Bobby on November 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Casual for Women. I'm so glad I found this on your website. The store where I usually buy it, stopped selling it. I get compliments from EVERYONE on how nice I smell. It's hard for me to find a good perfume, but, this one fits the bill perfectly. I've been wearing it for years and it still amazes how many people comment on how much they like it.

Written by Kat on November 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is wonderful. I have worn it since it began and will wear it FOREVER. Please don't ever stop carrying it! I will be a forever customer as long as you have it.

Written by Love Casual on October 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent, beautiful smell!

Written by Louise on October 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Casual for over 12 years. I discovered it when someone walked past me and now I have had dozens of people purchasing it because I walked past them. My own daughter who is 22 is now wearing it because is smells so clean and subtle.

Written by Kathy R. on September 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Casual every day for years & years. It's so light, clean and fresh, but lasts for a long time. I continue to receive compliments, and people constantly ask what I'm wearing. I love it!

Written by Cathye / Pittsburgh, PA on September 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.