Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The fresh hints of fruits, oakmoss and rose create the perfect complement for warm scents of amber and jasmine in Cassini by Oleg. Introduced in 1990, this beautiful women's fragrance gives you the chance to turn your confidence up a notch, providing a clean and comfortable scent that will carry you through even the busiest of days. Spritz Cassini onto your skin before heading out for casual activities with friends or family and enjoy the instant warmth it brings to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Just purchased one of my favorite perfume. Cassini.....I get so many compliments on this fragrance......Also want to say that anyone needing perfume must try buying your scent from this company....price is right and shipping speed is great.....keep up the great work....

Written by ann on July 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recently purchased 2 bottles of Cassini Eau de Parfum. I had no problems whatsoever and was impressed with the efficiency and speed in delivery to Australia. The perfume arrived a lot quicker than a postcard from the states!

Written by Anonymous on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cassini is one of my favorite fragrances.I have worn it for years, I think when it first came out. I like wearing just the body lotion, it is light and lasting and not over powering. , I get so many compliments, even with just wearing the body lotoon. People say you smell so good what are you wearing. I have the shower gel and of, course the cologne which I wear when I really want to make an impression. .

Written by Cupcake on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cassini has a wonderful feminine scent that isn't overpowering.

Written by Annie on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this everyday! I absolutely love this fragrance because its so lite and airy, it's not at all cloying or overpowering! It's soft and subtle! Great for weekends... or a lunch date.

Written by Angie on March 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Cassini ever since it came out. It is the only perfume I wear and I always get compliments at the office about how soft it smells. As long as it remains available, I will keep buying it!! Love it!

Written by Barbara A. on September 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cassini has been my favourite perfume for 20 years. I never cease to receive compliments whenever I wear it, even from strangers, male and female, standing next to me at cash desks. I am about to pass your site details to yet another interested party who asked me about the perfume only yesterday. You continue to be my only source for this product please never discontinue it.

Written by Sandy on August 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Cassini years ago after working with a girl who always wore it. I remember her walking by and the beautiful, crisp scent would just grab my senses. Well, that spurred my first purchase and 20 years later - I am still wearing it - and getting compliments over and over again. Even a bad hair day doesn't matter when I am wearing this scent. It makes me feel beautiful! Not overpowereing - but definitely a signature scent that lasts all day! Worth every penny!

Written by Andrea on May 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cassini....I get compliments all over the courthouse where I work. It follows me even after I'm gone, but is not overpowering. Love it....one of my very favorites. dc

Written by DC on March 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cassini is a unique fragrance. It is a spicy, floral scent that is beautiful and alluring. Please keep in stock!

Written by Carol on August 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.